NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2019 Accord

Consumer Reviews

2019 Honda Accord

#3 Most Popular Sedan
$23,720 - $35,950  MSRP Range
2019 Honda Accord

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

128 Reviews
91% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.9 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Honda Accord?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 128 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I’ve Owned. Highly recommend

by Maritzaspage from Los Angeles, CA on Sun Feb 03 2019

This car met all my needs. Very spacious and very comfortable. Driving it feels amazing I wouldn’t want any other car than this one. The color it is amazing I got navy blue and the screen of the music I love it makes it look fancy.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Enjoying new car

by Rhibani87 from Providence, RI on Sun Jan 06 2019

The car meet all my needs. Comfortable to drive. Exterior is beautiful and stylish. Excellent in gas. But I can say interior can be better. Great safety features. Overall great car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car!!

by J.T. from Chapel Hill, North Carolina on Wed Jan 02 2019

Fantastic driving machine!! Good driving controls, imaginative safety features, great ride!! Good color schemes, inside and outside...... We enjoyed our first overland journey to Hilton Head Island.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Better than an Audi or BMW

by Rising Sun from GREENVILLE, SC on Fri May 03 2019

Without a doubt the nicest car I have ever owned. I've alway been partial to Audi, BMW, and Mercedes but the reliability and excessive maintenance costs are not justified the overall quality. I was driving past a Honda dealership when I spotted what I thought was a lot full of Audi A7's. Nope...it was the 10 generation accord. I pulled in, test drove, and was blown away by the driving experience, quality, and yes...refinement. The best part, the price. Half of what I would pay for a German equivalent. I love this car!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Honda You're the GREATEST!!!!!

by Baccalachef from Sussex New Jersey on Sun Mar 03 2019

My Honda Accord E X Hybrid has it all.I love that I can download family pics on the screen. The heated seats are great and so is the U S B ports. This is my fifth New Honda from Sussex Honda. Go and see Daniel and Mark.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Another great Honda Product

by ArthurJS from Bradenton, FL on Wed Feb 20 2019

I wasn’t really in the market for a new car but was easily persuaded with a great deal from a local dealer in the Tampa area. For the base model, this vehicle is loaded with safety features including adaptive cruise control, lane mitigation warning and other items. The interior is a little bit more spacious, if that’s possible. I thought my trade in, the ‘15 Accord had ample space. If there is one drawback to the interior controls is the placement of the A/C and defrost controls. While driving, I constantly hit the gear shift selector trying to reach the proper button to adjust the climate. The 1.5L turbo engine is a real pleasure. This car has a lot of power and can jump up to speed very quickly. In terms of economy, the jury is still out as I’ve only driven about 1500 miles so far. However, for the local driving I am getting about 31 mpg. Not bad at all for a brand new vehicle that is not broken in yet. I’ll be anxious to see what a real road trip will produce. Overall, a great vehicle in its class and price range.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I ever had.

by CarolNJ from Bedminster NJ on Mon Apr 01 2019

Beautiful elegant looking car. Roomy I have this car for three weeks and look forward to driving it every day. I have the 2.0 engine. This car is amazing The stereo has a great sound. Car rides like you are gliding in a plane on a cloud . Passengers in my car are surprised by this. I keep learning new things each day. Never owned a Honda before. Love it! It is equipped with everything Very sophisticated technology. Amazing features! And a great price for this phenomenal car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

One of the most reliable cars I've owned

by Sciguy from Somerset, NJ on Fri Mar 15 2019

Fuel efficient (34.2 mpg so far). Spacious with a comfortable ride. Totally awesome with a very affordable price and 1.9% financing. What more can I say. Simply the best.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice car I ever owned

by Roger MAC from Bunnlevel, NC on Mon Apr 01 2019

One of the best car I ever own! Good on gas! Nice take off! Lots of room and easy to operate one of the most reliable cars I’ve owned

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car

by Bman1 from Nashville, TN on Sat Dec 29 2018

This car meets all of my needs. It looks and drives sporty but yet still provides transport for family trips. Plenty of leg room in the back and plenty of trunk space. Drives fantastic.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13