NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2019 Accord

Consumer Reviews

2019 Honda Accord

#3 Most Popular Sedan
$23,720 - $35,950  MSRP Range
2019 Honda Accord

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

78 Reviews
94% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.9 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Honda Accord?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 78 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Nice car

by Honda all the way from Barrie. ON Canada on Wed Jan 23 2019

We were looking for a reliable vehicle for commuting to work. The Honda Accord was comfortable and efficient. Features were great and the appearance was smart.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I’ve Owned. Highly recommend

by Maritzaspage from Los Angeles, CA on Sun Feb 03 2019

This car met all my needs. Very spacious and very comfortable. Driving it feels amazing I wouldn’t want any other car than this one. The color it is amazing I got navy blue and the screen of the music I love it makes it look fancy.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing Car!

by Christina C from Bradenton, FL on Thu Jan 31 2019

The car has met all of my needs! I love the screen for the radio and it’s spacious for my kids and I. The inside of the trunk has a hard cover instead of cloth for the bottom which I like just Incase you spill something you can easily clean it up. The new 2019 Honda Accord is absolutely beautiful and modern.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Feels like a Honda

by Zzz1985 from Rochester, Ny on Sun Jan 06 2019

I owned a 1995 civic in college and at first job. Great car loved it, this feels like an updated version of that car, clutch feels the same as well

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Enjoying new car

by Rhibani87 from Providence, RI on Sun Jan 06 2019

The car meet all my needs. Comfortable to drive. Exterior is beautiful and stylish. Excellent in gas. But I can say interior can be better. Great safety features. Overall great car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car!!

by J.T. from Chapel Hill, North Carolina on Wed Jan 02 2019

Fantastic driving machine!! Good driving controls, imaginative safety features, great ride!! Good color schemes, inside and outside...... We enjoyed our first overland journey to Hilton Head Island.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Honda Accord sport has been comfortable reliable

by Erica from Noblesville,IN on Tue Mar 19 2019

Honda Accord Sport 2.0 is fast , fun and spacious and really well controled when connecting to the road. This is one of the most comfortable cars I have had in a while , the trunk space is also a bonus. Great! We had a wonderful salesman...

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Honda You're the GREATEST!!!!!

by Baccalachef from Sussex New Jersey on Sun Mar 03 2019

My Honda Accord E X Hybrid has it all.I love that I can download family pics on the screen. The heated seats are great and so is the U S B ports. This is my fifth New Honda from Sussex Honda. Go and see Daniel and Mark.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

One of the most reliable cars I've owned

by Sciguy from Somerset, NJ on Fri Mar 15 2019

Fuel efficient (34.2 mpg so far). Spacious with a comfortable ride. Totally awesome with a very affordable price and 1.9% financing. What more can I say. Simply the best.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Another great Honda Product

by ArthurJS from Bradenton, FL on Wed Feb 20 2019

I wasn’t really in the market for a new car but was easily persuaded with a great deal from a local dealer in the Tampa area. For the base model, this vehicle is loaded with safety features including adaptive cruise control, lane mitigation warning and other items. The interior is a little bit more spacious, if that’s possible. I thought my trade in, the ‘15 Accord had ample space. If there is one drawback to the interior controls is the placement of the A/C and defrost controls. While driving, I constantly hit the gear shift selector trying to reach the proper button to adjust the climate. The 1.5L turbo engine is a real pleasure. This car has a lot of power and can jump up to speed very quickly. In terms of economy, the jury is still out as I’ve only driven about 1500 miles so far. However, for the local driving I am getting about 31 mpg. Not bad at all for a brand new vehicle that is not broken in yet. I’ll be anxious to see what a real road trip will produce. Overall, a great vehicle in its class and price range.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8