2018 Accord Hybrid

Consumer Reviews
2018 Honda Accord Hybrid

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

19 Reviews
2018 Honda Accord Hybrid
4.7 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.9 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 19 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

We?ve only owned it 12 days.

by Gabbygirl from Fort Myers Fl on May 21, 2018

So far we are extremely pleased with the comfortable ride, quietness of the car?s interior, user friendliness of the screen and various choices on it. Love Apple Car Play.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE this car.

by Jennifer from Raleigh, NC on July 2, 2018

I can't imagine buying a different car! I feel safe and I feel like my kids are safe with all the extra features, like the lane assist.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best hybrid I've owned

by hybridfan on June 11, 2018

We have owned two Prius's, and liked them very much, but wanted a hybrid with more of a touring sedan feel without sacrificing mpg. I purchased the 2018 Honda Accord Hybrid with Touring trim, and my wife and I are both very pleased. Very solid and responsive ride and driving experience. This will be a great road trip vehicle, and the safety features are above average for the class. Very pleased. Honda did miss one useful piece; for top trim level, front passenger seat should have power adjustments, particularly height. BTW, the Prius's are still in the family; working well for our son and his young family. Over 250,000 mi between the two.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Extremely nice vehicle

by LDB415 from Friendswood, TX. on June 27, 2018

I've owned far too many vehicles through the years, probably 40 some odd at least. This is arguably the nicest of any of them. The redesign is magnificent to look at. I get compliments on the lines and looks of the car whenever people see it. I've had the car for a bit over 2 weeks. Most of my driving is short 1-4 mile hops near home. I did make one run that was about 48 miles each way, almost all freeway. According to the optimismeter I got 53.4 mpg one way and 52.8 mpg the other. On my many short hops near home it's around 42 or so. The ride is smooth and quiet. The feel is solid. It isn't a track car but it drives very solidly and holds the road very well. I am VERY pleased with this car and looking forward to an unusually long ownership experience.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

good looking...great gas mileage.

by phfft from WAUPACA on July 19, 2018

comfortable compared to the 5 previous Prius' we've owned...exciting...plush interior...styling is 21st century...hopefully soon to own one...great color choices...an on the road vehicle...bring it on

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fun to drive, luxurious, 48 mpg on 1st fill-up

by Tom from Clifton, NJ on June 27, 2018

Car is very well made, exceeds my expectations. Got 48 mpg on 1st fill-up. I purchased an EX-L for approximately $3,000 less than a Toyota Camry LE Hybrid with all the options. The EX-L comes with more options , like memory seats, Android Play and has all the new safety features and the Honda includes showing you speed limit signs in the dash, not offered by Toyota. There is a reason why this car was named Car of the Year.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

What a great car

by Art and Patty from Greenwood, Indiana on June 15, 2018

We love it, we we got the hybrid EXL Touring and it has everything anyone could want including great gas mileage! I suggest everyone looking for a car to Test drive one.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Solid Hybrid Engine

by Hybirder on June 24, 2018

This car surpasses almost all previous Honda Hybrids. I've been the proud owner of a 2007 and 2010 Honda Civic Hybrid and the hybrid engine technology is a world apart. I've ridden in 2004 Honda Accord Hybrid and the class and elegance has been maintained in this generation of Accord Hybrid. If you are gas conscious, then this is the best vehicle to give that needed balance of performance and fuel economy.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the car , best car ever

by Cary2005 from Homestead, Fl on May 31, 2018

Love the car , I get 545 miles to a 10 gallon tank....beautiful design, quiet as can be . Nothing bad to say about the car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Mileage Yet

by tvman from Tulsa OK on May 24, 2018

Great styling & drives & rides well, I like all the options it has. Takes a while to figure out how to operate everything. I would recommend this car to a friend

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2