2015 Q60

Consumer Reviews

2015 INFINITI Q60

$18,653 - $33,417  MSRP Range
2015 INFINITI Q60

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

10 Reviews
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.9 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have you driven the 2015 INFINITI Q60?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 10 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Nice zip to this car.

by Just a regular driver, Not! from Seattle, WA on Sun May 01 2016

Very sporty feel, more so than I expected with this nice gem of a car. I bought the convertible and am very happy with it so far. Not much room inside the car for glasses, and other small stuff.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by Rick from Gladwyne, PA on Thu Jan 15 2015

Great car and great service. Every aspect of this automobile is excellent. We enjoy the appearance and the way it handles on the roac.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fun Factor

by MarkF from Miami,Fl on Thu Apr 20 2017

I have had 3 previous convertibles, all rag-tops. The Q60 hard-top is a huge improvement with the top up, obviously, but with the top down the stereo is amazing and the handling and acceleration are incredible. Seats are very comfortable, including back seats. I plan on keeping for next 10 years.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Drives like a dream

by Timnelson1976 on Sun Oct 15 2017

Love the car just can’t afford right now but soon who ever owns one must be loving it They come leather

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
0 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My Favorite Year

by Atlanta Girl from Atlanta, GA on Mon Aug 20 2018

I loved my 2015 coupe . It was fun to drive, reliable and had all the features and luxury I wanted. Great car and I would highly recommend it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Sports/Luxury Car I've Owned

by Fayde from Brentwood, CA on Thu Aug 10 2017

This car has way more features than I'm used to. I've never owned a luxury car before and the Q60 Sport has all the bells and whistles. I probably won't use a lot of them but if myself or passengers need them, they are there. Performance is very good because I got the 6-speed manual version and can shift to gears for any situation.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

First Infiniti

by Sharon J from Raleigh, NC on Thu Jan 18 2018

So far, I enjoy the car. Will know more when the weather permits me to take it out for a better (read: faster) drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sporty, classy convertible.

by Punta Gorda Woman from PUNTA GORDA, FL on Fri Aug 03 2018

I love this car. The handling is fabulous. It makes my commute in traffic less tiring. It makes me feel safe because of its power. It is a beautiful car to look at and drive!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

3rd Infiniti I've owned.

by SlurpeeD from Auburn, wa on Wed Aug 30 2017

Love it. Had the convertible before but decided AWD was more practical. Only wish they made the convertible in AWD.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the hardtop convertible

by Sporty and practical from Cape Girardeau, MO on Tue Jun 13 2017

We were very pleased to find the car we purchased to be everything the dealer said it was. The car fax report was a great tool.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1