2019 Q60

Consumer Reviews

2019 INFINITI Q60

$31,020 - $61,563  MSRP Range
2019 INFINITI Q60

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

8 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 INFINITI Q60?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 8 of 8 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

# of Stars are based on this being a hi-po vehicle

by Fan from Dallas Texas on Wed May 08 2019

Q 60 handles very well and has a great ride. cockpit is snug, but not cramped and it will get 29-30 mpg at 75 mph all day long. Metro ,mileage is averaging 27 mpg

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This car turns people’s heads!

by Joe P. from Staten Island, NY on Tue Apr 23 2019

I am truly happy I leased this vehicle. Since the Q60 was redesigned, I wanted to own it. I have always been an Infiniti person from the G35, G37 sedan & coupe, the M37, & the Q50. This Q60 rocks all those cars in all facets. I love this car!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Have only driven 800 miles, but so far so good

by Don from College Grove on Thu Feb 07 2019

We haven't driven the car but 800 miles, but so far it has met expectations. We previously owned a Cadillac which we liked. The Infiniy is comparable to the Cadillac in quality.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is my third 39 month lease of a QX60 or JX30.

by Lcope from Upland, Ca on Sun Mar 03 2019

I love my car for numerous reasons. And have recommended to 3 people. This car looks great, drives great and fits my parents and their wheelchairs. I feel like a million bucks in my car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Change is not always progress.

by AJ from Pittsburgh, PA on Tue Feb 04 2020

This replaced my 2013 G37. The 2013 had a better engine, better steering, better head lights, better GPS, better rearview camera, had a spare tire and jack, had a better driver's seat. The 2020 seat doesn't go as low as the 2013 did. The instrument pod is too high on the 2020. You now have to hit the touch screen 3 or 4 times to do things that you used to be able to do with the touch of one button. The varying turbo lag is annoying. I do like the around view cameras and the car is prettier than the 2013, but the 2013 had much better road feel and predictable performance.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Q60S Red Sport

by BernQ60S Red Sport from Miami, FL on Sun Apr 28 2019

If you’re looking for great looks & incredible responsiveness in a affordable luxury sport coupe, look no further. Infiniti Q60S Red Sport with 400HP stock is the most fun I’ve had in a long time. Comparing to Porsche 996 previously owned several years ago.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Car Ever!!!

by HisWifey from Birmingham Alabama on Mon Aug 31 2020

Second time owning a Q60. I love the exterior and the car is just the right size for my 5’2” frame. LOL. It is fast for the class of car that it’s in. The infotainment system could be a tad better but overall no complaints. It’s a great sport/luxury car!!! Get you one girl!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car!

by Ivonne R from San Diego, CA on Wed Apr 22 2020

The car is an amazing good looking vehicle and it drives like a dream. This is my third INFINITI. I will purchase INFINITI cars in the future.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1