2019 QX50

Consumer Reviews
2019 INFINITI QX50

Change Vehicle
5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

10 Reviews
2019 INFINITI QX50
4.9 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.9 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.9 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 10 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Car

by Marco in Florida from Clearwater on April 23, 2018

This car is so different from the older QX50 in positive ways. The car has almost every intelligent feature one could ask for, i.e. technology, safety. Striking exterior styling and beautiful functional interior. The ride is smooth and quite and the Bose system sounds incredible. The new Variable Compression engine is Amazing. It is powerful when needed and the gas mileage matched the EPA estimates. I would highly recommend this vehicle to anyone comparing luxury crossovers, i.e. Audi, Volvo, Lincoln, Cadillac, BMW, etc.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best new car ever

by Halima from Cambridge, MA on July 20, 2018

I fell in love with this car the moment I sat in it and it was all I was looking for in a brand new car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Infiniti Flagship 2019 QX50 AWD!!

by SOCAWARRIOR4U from Brooklyn, NY on April 22, 2018

The exterior of this vehicle is sleek and aggressive, with nice lines and bold contours that blend well with new LED front headlights and newly redesigned front grill with all around chrome accents. The seats are of high quality leather and stitching. The panoramic sunroof is breathtaking and stunning. There’s lots of room in the rear seats, and when folded down the cargo area is plentiful and massive. The driving experience is outstanding, with several driving options from eco mode, standard, sport to the personal mode were you can input your own driving mode. Instrument panel is fully customizable to display any number of information the driver may wish to enhance the driving experience.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Proud QX50 owner

by Theiccemann from Texarkana, TX on June 20, 2018

I traded a 2017 Miata in February for a QX30 because of the size of the Miata. I found the QX30 a little cramped. After research I felt I would be more comfortable with the QX50 or QX60. Like "Goldilocks" I found the QX30 too small, the QX60 too large, but the QX50 just right. With all the safety features I felt it couldn't be beat. I contacted Corey King, as he was so nice and helpful on our first purchase from EVERETT for a deal of a lifetime. We got close but we were treated so well at Everett we purchased it anyway. After one days ownership I can say the QX50 far exceeded my expectations. Thanks to everyone who was involved in our purchase. Bill and Vickie Mulvany, Texarkana, AR

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Infiniti delivers with the redesigned QX50

by CC2HHI17 on July 2, 2018

After test driving the Q5, GLC 300, X3, RX350, Discovery, and the QX50 over the past two weeks, we finally decided on the QX50. Every one of them has its pluses and minuses, including the QX50, but in the end, the combination of styling, both interior and exterior, comfortable zero gravity leather seats, strong engine torque, and the highest miles per gallon in a non hybrid made the difference. This SUV is incredibly tight. You will be impressed!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely in love

by DANI22 from Queens, new york on July 10, 2018

Leased the 2019 QX50 memorial weekend and i love everything about it. It?s an amazing car. Every detail was thought of. And i purchased it at Infiniti of manhasset. Love that dealership. Everyone is amazing there. My salesman Shaun Banks made me feel more like family. Definitely recommend

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most technologically advanced car I own

by ivxxchoicy from Fullerton, CA on June 14, 2018

I love the ProPilot ProAssist package. Saved me from getting into accidents numerous times already. Move over Tesla. INFINITI is doing big things in the car industry.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding New Vehicle

by BobOB from Gig Harbor, WA on April 4, 2018

We’ve been watching this vehicle on line for two years and reserved one. When they arrived we performance extensive road test and were very impressed. Love the styling, comfort and technology. The VC Turbo is incredible and provides plenty of power for a 4 cylinder engine.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This car is Awesome!

by Miracle from Lawndale, Ca on August 6, 2018

This car meets all my needs. It is very stylish and roomly. All the safety features are awesome. The sound system is crystal clear and the leather interior is nice and soft.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice car

by EChan from NJ on August 3, 2018

The car is beautiful inside and out. The drive is very comfortable/quick/and fuel efficient. I'm able to get around 36 mpg when I drive conservatively to work. My few complaints are computer screen smudges. I would have liked a little more space by the armrest to place things on top. I think the USB ports are only 1 Amp. Most phones now can take a faster charge from the usb port. Also would have liked android auto.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1
Our Expert Review: 2019 INFINITI QX50