2013 Infiniti Qx 56
1-9 of 9 reviews
Test drive review

Nicest SUV Ever!

by from Atlanta, GA on April 18, 2014

I bought a Black/Black 2013 QX56 with all the extras (Tech Package, Deluxe Touring Package, 22" Wheel Package & Theater Package)... my family and I LOVE LOVE LOVE this SUV... it is so luxurious, has s...
I bought a Black/Black 2013 QX56 with all the extras (Tech Package, Deluxe Touring Package, 22" Wheel Package & Theater Package)... my family and I LOVE LOVE LOVE this SUV... it is so luxurious, has such a commanding presence, and rides us around in grand style! I comparison shopped against Escalade, Lexus LX, Range Rover... and none of them come close! It has awesome power (400HP), smooth ride, excellent sound system, and a great in-dash command center with a 4-side camera. With the third row seat being used there is very little cargo space in the back and gas mileage isn't great, but those are minor inconveniences to owning probably the best Luxury SUV on the market!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Floating on air

by from Houston, TX on December 2, 2013

When I'm driving it feels almost like I am floating down the street. The ride is so smooth. The car handles beautifully and with incredible ease. The features are luxurious and practical. I especially...
When I'm driving it feels almost like I am floating down the street. The ride is so smooth. The car handles beautifully and with incredible ease. The features are luxurious and practical. I especially love the release button for the captain's chairs to access the third row. We are one happy family!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

UNBELIEVABLE CAR !!!!!!!!!!!

by from Freehold nj on April 2, 2014

Amazing Awsome EXTRAORDINARY. This car rides like yor on a CLOUD. The leather is like butter .it runs like a top SMOOTH WOW WHAT A CAR I LOVE IT!!!
Amazing Awsome EXTRAORDINARY. This car rides like yor on a CLOUD. The leather is like butter .it runs like a top SMOOTH WOW WHAT A CAR I LOVE IT!!!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Best SUV on the planet

by from Chandler, az on September 15, 2015

Blows away the competition in quality, quietness of the cabin, and technology. Make sure you get the tech,touring and theatre package
Blows away the competition in quality, quietness of the cabin, and technology. Make sure you get the tech,touring and theatre package
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Love it

by from Muscat on March 23, 2014

I had this car for 3 months so far, its amazingly smooth and powerful. I dont like its front grill look, but everything else is superb.
I had this car for 3 months so far, its amazingly smooth and powerful. I dont like its front grill look, but everything else is superb.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

My Q56

by from Houston, Texas on October 23, 2013

I love, love, LOVE this vehicle! It is the perfect combination of space, power and luxury all rolled into one great SUV!! So far my only disappointment has been mileage but even so, I would buy it all...
I love, love, LOVE this vehicle! It is the perfect combination of space, power and luxury all rolled into one great SUV!! So far my only disappointment has been mileage but even so, I would buy it all over again!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Im rich

by from PHILADELPHIA PA on December 2, 2012

I've followed This Suv since The New Body Style,Also Test Drive this vehicle The best non Limousine Ride In The Business.
I've followed This Suv since The New Body Style,Also Test Drive this vehicle The best non Limousine Ride In The Business.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

NICE RIDE

by from Russellville,Alabama on March 22, 2017

Have only had it for 4 days but so far VERY Impressed.... The quality is impressive and the ride is awesome I think we are gonna enjoy this car for a very long time.
Have only had it for 4 days but so far VERY Impressed.... The quality is impressive and the ride is awesome I think we are gonna enjoy this car for a very long time.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

There is this Luxery SUV and then all the rest.

by from NICEVILLE, Fl on October 16, 2017

Amazing fit and finish, 84000 miles and not one squeak or rattle. It's like a Luxery private jet inside.
Amazing fit and finish, 84000 miles and not one squeak or rattle. It's like a Luxery private jet inside.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2013 Infiniti Qx 56