2016 QX60

Consumer Reviews

2016 INFINITI QX60

$16,093 - $27,289  MSRP Range
2016 INFINITI QX60

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

33 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2016 INFINITI QX60?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 33 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best value luxury SUV

by Natalie from Oak Hills, California on Sat May 05 2018

I love the luxurious comfort for long distance drives and the MPG is 20-27! Since I got it used I didn’t have to pay extra for the 3 upgraded packages or take a big hit on the depreciation of driving it off the lot. I expect to have this car for many years and family adventures to come.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

15 out of 15 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car.

by danaxray from Columbus, Ga on Wed Apr 18 2018

This car had what we wanted. Comfort, technology and 3 rd row seats. We really enjoy it. It’s pretty roomy... my son is 6’3 and fits him comfortably.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Not cheap!!! Quality worth the xtra $$$$...

by Lyons151 from Clarksville, TN on Sun Jul 01 2018

I love everything about my Infiniti except the Premium Gas recommended/required... A Luxury vehicle that is well worth it’s price... Again, I would consider buying another Infiniti...

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Get this CAR !

by Jax3971 from Lexington Ky on Sat Mar 10 2018

Words leave me you need to drive and seriously think about getting yourself in this car. Outstanding great value So next time you’re looking for a great suv here it us

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Linda/teacher

by Linda/teacher from Pine Bluff, AR on Thu May 04 2017

Our QX 60 is very comfortable an quite. A very pretty SUV. It has so much room in it an our grand babies love watching cartoons on the DVD players.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice vehicle and great price

by RNHockeyMom from Chicago on Fri Apr 28 2017

I've always wanted an Infiniti and the QX60 seemed perfect for me with 3 kids, 2 large hockey bags and a stroller to cart around town. I love the option for the third row or folding the seats down to fit all the equipment. I have way more room than my Durango. All three kids fit perfectly in the back seat, and that's with a baby seat and a toddler car seat!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car yet.

by Naureen from Brooklyn, NY on Sat Aug 18 2018

This car is perfect for my family and I. Looks great and drives great. Smooth ride, comfy seats. Love all the features to the car as well. Would definitely recommend this car to family and friends.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car awesome in snow also has some off readin

by Great suv from on Sat Sep 09 2017

Best vehicle ever great stylish fast when u punch the gas it flies pass everyone don't hesitate best car I have ever own

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I'm happy with my QX60

by Pcam from Texas on Fri Dec 15 2017

My car has plenty of legroom in front and back to accommodate my tall family. The ride is very smooth and accelerates quickly when needed. I love the heated and cooled leather seats as well as the many features that are included. There are USB ports and multiple cup holders for all 3 rows.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car i owned it.

by Sree from Orlando,FL on Wed Jul 12 2017

This car meets my requirement. its has 7 seat capacity with full spacious. nice interior and Exterior style.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4

Our Take on the 2016 INFINITI QX60

The verdict: The seven-seat 2016 Infiniti QX60 looks like a member of the premium SUV class with its runway-ready styling and posh, classy cabin, but its rough ride and unrefined transmission reveal it as a luxury imposter.

Versus the competition: While the Infiniti QX60 out-styles most of its rivals, its competitors are quieter and have more polished road manners.

For 2016, the QX60 crossover gets a minor exterior styling update and some newly available safety features. Click here to compare it with the 2015 model. Click here to compare it with key competitors: the Acura MDX, Audi Q7 and Buick Enclave.
Exterior & Styling
It’s not easy for an automaker’s SUV to resemble its sexy coupes and... Read More