NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2016 QX60

Consumer Reviews

2016 INFINITI QX60

$22,585 - $32,877  MSRP Range
2016 INFINITI QX60

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

29 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2016 INFINITI QX60?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 29 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best value luxury SUV

by Natalie from Oak Hills, California on Sat May 05 2018

I love the luxurious comfort for long distance drives and the MPG is 20-27! Since I got it used I didn’t have to pay extra for the 3 upgraded packages or take a big hit on the depreciation of driving it off the lot. I expect to have this car for many years and family adventures to come.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car.

by danaxray from Columbus, Ga on Wed Apr 18 2018

This car had what we wanted. Comfort, technology and 3 rd row seats. We really enjoy it. It’s pretty roomy... my son is 6’3 and fits him comfortably.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great alternative to minivan w/ 2 car seats

by ThominATL from Atlanta, GA on Sat Apr 13 2019

I was looking for a mid-sized SUV with 3 rows to fit 2 car seats and a 70-lb dog. In particular, I needed access to the 3rd row with a car seat installed. There are few SUVs that met this criteria. I bought the QX60 used with every feature/package other than the theater package. The price was half that of a brand new QX60 with all of the same features (not much has changed between 2016 and 2019). Our family fits comfortably. My favorite features include the Around View Camera, Ventilated Front Seats, Intelligent Cruise Control, and of course the suite of driver safety features. This car meets all of our needs and I would give it my highest recommendation.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Not cheap!!! Quality worth the xtra $$$$...

by Lyons151 from Clarksville, TN on Sun Jul 01 2018

I love everything about my Infiniti except the Premium Gas recommended/required... A Luxury vehicle that is well worth it’s price... Again, I would consider buying another Infiniti...

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Get this CAR !

by Jax3971 from Lexington Ky on Sat Mar 10 2018

Words leave me you need to drive and seriously think about getting yourself in this car. Outstanding great value So next time you’re looking for a great suv here it us

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Linda/teacher

by Linda/teacher from Pine Bluff, AR on Thu May 04 2017

Our QX 60 is very comfortable an quite. A very pretty SUV. It has so much room in it an our grand babies love watching cartoons on the DVD players.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car yet.

by Naureen from Brooklyn, NY on Sat Aug 18 2018

This car is perfect for my family and I. Looks great and drives great. Smooth ride, comfy seats. Love all the features to the car as well. Would definitely recommend this car to family and friends.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car awesome in snow also has some off readin

by Great suv from on Sat Sep 09 2017

Best vehicle ever great stylish fast when u punch the gas it flies pass everyone don't hesitate best car I have ever own

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Infinity QX 60 - Nice Ride

by Love My Ride from TN on Sun Sep 11 2016

We bought the QX60 last month for my wife. Thus far, she loves it because of the comfort, styling and performance. She also enjoys the perception of the security it provides with the safety features included in this model. We have had very limited use thus far and have not had an opportunity to drive it for a long distance, but we expect the enjoyment to be even better in the coming months. The only downside is learning the features it has that we have not had in other cars. But, it is fun seeing what each newly discovered feature provides.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice vehicle and great price

by RNHockeyMom from Chicago on Fri Apr 28 2017

I've always wanted an Infiniti and the QX60 seemed perfect for me with 3 kids, 2 large hockey bags and a stroller to cart around town. I love the option for the third row or folding the seats down to fit all the equipment. I have way more room than my Durango. All three kids fit perfectly in the back seat, and that's with a baby seat and a toddler car seat!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3