2020 QX60

Consumer Reviews

2020 INFINITI QX60

$44,350 - $52,250  MSRP Range
2020 INFINITI QX60

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

22 Reviews
95% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.6 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 INFINITI QX60?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 22 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful reliable car

by Rolo from valdosta, Georgia on Tue Oct 08 2019

the car meets my need with my family. I feel safe traveling on vacation and going other places. It is very spacious and economical and believe it or not , it does save on gas.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Still at awwwwwe with my new vehicle

by Yangy from Miramar, FL on Mon Jun 29 2020

I love my vehicle. Did my research before buying. Reviewed other vehicles in the same class as my QX-60. I am very pleased I made the correct decision.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

So Happy with my Retirement car.

by vjball from Mitchellville on Mon Apr 20 2020

This car is very comfortable. It meets all of my needs and more. I like the leg room, front and back, the third row is even comfortable for an adult. Very pleased with my purchase.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Outstanding luxury SUV for the price.

by Leland E. from Bryant, AR on Sun Nov 10 2019

This Infiniti Luxury SUV has all the creature comforts, style, entertainment and computerized gadgets any person I know of would need! The ride is very comfortable and the performance of the engine and drive components are superb. I love it!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

In love with this QX60

by MsRN from Oxford, Ms on Fri Apr 17 2020

Beautiful design, superior comfort and excellent leg room and cargo space! It has all the bells and whistles and meets all of my needs. I compared this vehicle to a Honda Pilot and a Toyota Highlander and I’m so glad I chose this one!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

amazing car

by Mauro from Coconut Creek Fl on Thu Nov 14 2019

Plenty of space, very luxurious, very comfortable to drive, great power, not too bad on the gas pump also, plenty of leg room, USB ports on back seats

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Mid size luxury suv.

by Carolina Hog from Charlotte, NC on Fri Mar 06 2020

This is our 3rd Qx60. Great price and great features on base model. Incredible interior room(as much as the Tahoe it replaced). Great safety scores. Infiniti reliability.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Almost a week in

by No more Ford from Boston, MA on Mon Feb 10 2020

Unbelievable in a snow/ice storm already. Put it in snow mode. Felt totally safe, great handling better than my Ford Explorer in 4wd...im shocked honestly. I almost waited to pick it up as i was hesitant to drive my 20 mile commute during a storm in a brand new car i wasn't familiar with. So happy i grabbed it prestorm. Commute went great, no slipping/sliding. So far so good.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great vehicle

by Pleased owner from McDonough, GA on Mon Apr 13 2020

Great vehicle. We purchased the vehicle because my husband is 6’8” and we needed the leg room. The vehicle is spacious and a comfortable ride. Although nice, I wish the seats were a bit more cushy.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Car

by ESInfiniti from Overland Park, Kansas on Thu Jan 30 2020

This car met all my needs. Plenty of leg room in-front and back. Smooth drive. Exterior looks great. Interior needs some updates. I recommend this car to others and I'm pleased with the purchase

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3