2019 QX80

Consumer Reviews

2019 INFINITI QX80

$28,807 - $85,128  MSRP Range
2019 INFINITI QX80

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

23 Reviews
96% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 INFINITI QX80?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 23 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Review

by Mike from St.Augustine, Florida on Sun Jun 02 2019

I love the Infiniti QX80 as it's very roomy and comfortable. It has plenty of power for this size vehicle. This is my 2nd as I had a 2017 and now a 2019. I'm sold on the QX80 for life.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

15 out of 15 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and comfortable with all the extras

by Staci from LA on Sat Feb 23 2019

With this latest purchase, I have owned 3 of this vehicle, 2012 QX56, 2016 QX80, & 2019 QX80. I also own a 2016 QX50. But the QX80 is one of the most stylish cars on the road and very comfortable and safe to drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Safety Luxury and Performance

by SOFLASTEVE from South Florida on Fri Feb 21 2020

After I owning the car just three weeks was forced to make a cross country road trip due to a death in the family. In doing so, I put 4500 Highway and City miles on the car. It could not have performed better or been more comfortable. The QX 80 practically drives itself all you need to do is steer! It provides you a sense of safety and outstanding comfort. I look forward to driving it as often as possible.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best vehicle I have ever owned.

by Hugosal54 from Houston, Texas on Wed Oct 23 2019

This vehicle, as far as I am concerned is the best vehicle made. The comfort, the ride, and the handling are superior to any other vehicle on the market.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great vehicle, our 8th Infiniti

by Curt from Suffield, CT on Tue Apr 16 2019

Perfect vehicle for transporting grandchildren, excellent room if moving items. Very comfortable, quiet ride. There is everything to like about this vehicle. For New England winter weather, this QX80 is perfect!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love it

by Major from Pensacola Fl on Thu Feb 07 2019

My husband been waiting for this purchase for a couple of year and it was worth the wait. This is our traveling auto cant wait to hit the road.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Truck is very reliable

by QX80 from Suitland, Maryland on Tue Aug 13 2019

This truck is nice. Has great style to it and like the quilted leather seat, great exterior color and wood trim. I would recommend this truck for families.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great SUV

by Diaz from Miami Lakes, Fl on Thu Oct 31 2019

This is my second QX80, they drive great, are very safe, is really comfortable for both long and short trips and to our family is the best over all SUV around. I have nothing other than good things to say about this great SUV!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic car.

by Patriot from Birmingham ala on Tue Jun 18 2019

It is a fantastic car, beautiful, handles wonderfully, is very powerful, pure luxury, my wife loves the car. I may keep this automobile for many, many years.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Just purchased 1 week , excited to see the future

by Louisiana / sweet success from Gonzales Louisiana on Sat Nov 02 2019

Beautiful color outside & interior Black carpet not kid friendly I’ll have to find an alternative clear carpet ...smooth ride / large interior Quiet ride

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3