2015 Grand Cherokee

Consumer Reviews

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$12,509 - $31,121  MSRP Range
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

286 Reviews
93% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

101 - 110 of 286 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice features and nice updates.

by Jana nascar24 from Rigby, ID on Mon Sep 18 2017

Very nice. Wish it had more leg room in back, but great features and rides very nice. Very comfortable seats and love the heated seats and steering wheel

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Style and Performance

by Mkeating1087 from Philadelphia on Mon May 29 2017

Love the Grand Cherokee Altitude. Great body styling and performance. Good road feel and responsiveness

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great vehicle

by Phillie from Sioux Falls SD on Sun May 14 2017

I having been looking for a jeep for a long time! This has everything that I wanted in a new vehicle I love love every thing about it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the Grand Cherokee

by Americo from Zimmerman, MN on Mon Jul 09 2018

The vehicle is very comfortable and meets all of our needs currently. We love the amenities and plan on driving it for many years. This was the first Jeep we have purchased.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

George did great!!

by NebraskaHuskerFan from Alma, Ne on Sun Apr 22 2018

We purchased this Jeep and live 6 hours away from the dealership! George did a great job at his description and photos that he sent of it! We couldn’t be happier with it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most luxurious vehicle ive owned

by Scottkanter from Wantagh, ny on Sun Jan 14 2018

This car is fully loaded. It has everything i wanted and could ask for. It has an amazing comfortable ride. The gas mileage is great for an suv. I love the color. Tons of room inside

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent vehicle to own and drive! Love it!

by styx1 from Sun prairie wi on Tue Feb 20 2018

This vehicle is very spacious in all passenger compartments as well as cargo area. Even have a car seat in the back. Still plenty of room. Handles beautifully while driving in all conditions. I would not hesitate to purchase another one’

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Hits all Marks!

by Wifegoesfast from Greenwood, AR on Mon Aug 28 2017

I purchased the Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT for my wife. We were replacing our family hauler, Cadillac Escalade, and wanted something that we didn't see ourselves coming and going. With the SRT, you just never see them. Plus, it's a sleeper for sure! Can't wait to hear all the stories from my 5 year old son explaining what car mom smoked off the line today.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I have owned

by Angie K on Tue Jun 05 2018

I traded my jetta for a G.C. and it is a big difference. From the stylish design to the features, I fell in love the second I did my test drive. Heated seats, steering wheel, SIRUSXM, sunroof, so many features.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my grand Cherokee summit

by Iwhite jeep nut from Manitowoc wis. on Sun May 14 2017

I had a Cadillac SRX before I bought my Grand Cherokee Summit and I thought the Cadillac was luxury the Grand Cherokee Summit is by far the best luxury SUV I've ever owned absolutely love it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Our Take on the 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

 

Editor’s note: This review was written in February 2013 about the 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Little of substance has changed with this year’s model. To see what’s new for 2015, click here, or check out a side-by-side comparison of the two model years.

Chrysler’s 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee pretty much saved the company’s bacon as it struggled to pull itself out of a demoralizing bankruptcy. Now Jeep is presenting a refreshed 2014 Grand Cherokee even as the old one is still propelling the brand to record sales numbers, and the problem is this: How do you improve on what is already a good thing?

The 2014 Grand Cherokee is a subtle refresh, with money spent simply on... Read More