2015 Grand Cherokee

Consumer Reviews

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$12,506 - $31,154  MSRP Range
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

286 Reviews
93% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

61 - 70 of 286 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

so far not so good for a good looking vehicle

by Mr Abe from lake forest on Wed Dec 20 2017

not to happy with problems that vehicle has, a good cherokee but as soon i left dealership started giving problems. can not recommend this vehicle, even when it is "certified".

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Jeep Grand Cherokee- Good vehicle

by Jeepers from Newark, DE on Sun Feb 15 2015

Driving my 2nd JGC since my wife took over the 06' Laredo, but only after it was paid for lol. This time went for a Limited- Comfortable ride and handling, nice interior trim, cargo room, Uconnect infotainment system, decent fuel economy. I We have been very happy with our Jeep Grand Cherokees, and will consider purchasing Jeep products again when in the market for a new vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

GREAT CAR

by RUSSO from BAYSIDE, NY on Thu Oct 02 2014

JERSON WAS GREAT WILL DO BUSINESS AGAIN, LOVE MY NEW JEEP. GREAT IN EVERYWAY POSSIBLE. LOVE ALL THE NEW FEATURES, LOVE THE COMFORT.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Incredible car at an incredible price!

by Panda from FRISCO, Tx on Sun Jun 25 2017

It's so comfortable, drives smoothly, amazing features and technologies. My kids brag to their friends about it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

thank you east hills jeep

by claudia from glen cove on Sun Nov 02 2014

thank you east hills jeep, for a great buying experience and james kropp for making it easy and painless, rthe truck dives awesome.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee!!

by Rita Margarita from Plano, TX on Wed Jun 14 2017

Best car I've owned. Was driving a 1999 GMC Yukon, and this car has a much better drive...so smooth!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

GREAT JEEP

by VOL FOR LIFE from Dayton Tennessee on Thu Nov 27 2014

I've owned several Jeep's and so far I've been very pleased with the 2015 I have now if your looking for a suv you will be very happy with the Cheorkee

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Wonderful Find !!!!!!!

by Deb & Fred Jeep lovers from Codorus, PA on Sun Jun 10 2018

We were looking to replace our Grand Cherokee. We found this excellent used Grand Cherokee sitting on the used car lot. It was clean and it looked like the Jeep we were looking for. I enjoy driving it to work daily.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

JOE

by JOE from DUMONT,N.J. on Fri Nov 14 2014

EXCELLANT VEHICLE. 1ST JEEP I PURCHASED. VERY SATISFIED WITH IT. CAR HANDLES EASILY AND IS A PLEASURE TO DRIVE.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Truly a Grand Vehicle!

by Lou E G from Fairfield,Ct. on Tue Apr 14 2015

A superior vehicle. Style & Grace in one package. The new Jeep Grand Cherokee laredo is a strong,stylish SUV.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Our Take on the 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

 

Editor’s note: This review was written in February 2013 about the 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Little of substance has changed with this year’s model. To see what’s new for 2015, click here, or check out a side-by-side comparison of the two model years.

Chrysler’s 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee pretty much saved the company’s bacon as it struggled to pull itself out of a demoralizing bankruptcy. Now Jeep is presenting a refreshed 2014 Grand Cherokee even as the old one is still propelling the brand to record sales numbers, and the problem is this: How do you improve on what is already a good thing?

The 2014 Grand Cherokee is a subtle refresh, with money spent simply on... Read More