2015 Grand Cherokee

Consumer Reviews

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$12,506 - $31,154  MSRP Range
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

286 Reviews
93% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

81 - 90 of 286 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Great

by stephsmith713 from Iongisland on Sun Jul 09 2017

The best truck I want now that I know more from daniel Ingardi he very helpful and made things understanding

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome V8 Hemi Grand Cherokee Summit

by baglady777kg from Dallas on Tue Oct 17 2017

Has all the features i need in my Summit, V8 Hemi makes it great as it has so much power. Love the leather seats thats are heated and cooled really helps in Texas

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for bumps

by JulieLozano from Brownsville, TX on Fri Jul 21 2017

I love about the Jeep Grand Cherokee that when I passed the bumps it didn't feel anything and I love how much it runs.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Grand Cherokee want more now beacause of daniel

by stephsmith713 from Iongisland on Sun Jul 09 2017

Great truck love to have another because of Daniel told me more about it he was great made me want it again and I will be back in fall to buy thanks daniel

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great vehicle

by Phillie from Sioux Falls SD on Sun May 14 2017

I having been looking for a jeep for a long time! This has everything that I wanted in a new vehicle I love love every thing about it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car and wonderful comfort!

by Dymundz from Bend, OR on Sun Apr 08 2018

I loved my Jeep Grand Cherokee! Sadly I had to traded in for something less expensive due to job change. It drove so well and was super comfortable for long distances. I drove it through a very harsh snowy winter in Bend and it handled beautifully! I can’t say enough great things about that car. Maybe someday I can on another?

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great fast and comfortable

by Eliseo Pulido from Elgin, Illinois on Mon May 15 2017

I really like the way it looks like a big enough family car plus it's super nice inside and fast when your looking for a real rush.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great SUV

by acher from on Thu May 25 2017

Great gas milage, great price, comfortable, luxorios, its realy great. It has good phone tecnology, gps, the trunk opens automaticly with the key, key start from distance, its great.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fourth Grand Cherokee

by Ron from Fayetteville, Nc on Sun Jul 23 2017

I narrowed the selection down to a F150 Lariat and a Grand Cherokee. 10-15 miles per gallon difference made the decision. I love the Overland. I wish I had known to specifically look for the blind spot monitoring. I assumed all the Overlands came with this feature.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best vehicle I have ever owned

by CMCosola from Rochester, NY on Mon Jun 05 2017

LOVE IT! I wasn't 100% sure about a Jeep but my husband convinced me to test drive it and I am so glad he did, I was instantly in love!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Our Take on the 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

 

Editor’s note: This review was written in February 2013 about the 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Little of substance has changed with this year’s model. To see what’s new for 2015, click here, or check out a side-by-side comparison of the two model years.

Chrysler’s 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee pretty much saved the company’s bacon as it struggled to pull itself out of a demoralizing bankruptcy. Now Jeep is presenting a refreshed 2014 Grand Cherokee even as the old one is still propelling the brand to record sales numbers, and the problem is this: How do you improve on what is already a good thing?

The 2014 Grand Cherokee is a subtle refresh, with money spent simply on... Read More