2017 Patriot

Consumer Reviews

2017 Jeep Patriot

$11,810 - $29,756  MSRP Range
2017 Jeep Patriot

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

89 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.6 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.6 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2017 Jeep Patriot?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 89 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Its a "JEEP" thing

by Softball mom from Franklin, Indiana on Wed May 24 2017

My recent purchase of my new 2017 Jeep Patriot was by far my best vehicle purchase I have ever made . Smooth riding , great on gas mileage . I absolutely love the storage space and the roomy back seat. We do travel softball and it more than accommodates our needs. Our first road trip was to a Destin , Florida for spring break. We were all so amazed at the comfort this "Patriot" offers. We averaged 27 MPG and had plenty of leg room and we were able to bring home more than we took . I'm a definite "Jeep" girl for life .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

17 out of 17 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

awesomw SUV for the price,handles great

by LinJam from fort Myers Florida on Sat May 12 2018

I love it ,great SUV,great gas mileage,awesome price,nice options,best value on the market today, have always loved Jeep.Jeep is most reliable SUV on the market.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great New Purchase

by Mike F from on Mon May 15 2017

Extremely happy with all the Jeep's I have owned but the 2017 Patriot really was a great purchase. Got the Altitiude edition and it is extremely comfortable and sporty looking.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love it

by Leila from on Sun May 07 2017

Very comfortable and love all the gadgets that came with it. Navigation sunroof remote starter and more

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very Satisfied

by Hershey from Hanover,PA on Fri Apr 07 2017

We love the car, we only had it for 3 days but very satisfied!!! Can't wait to take it on vacation, very comfortable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It'seems A Jeep Thing!

by Ksknuth from St Clair Shores on Thu May 11 2017

Love my Jeep! I have been driving 4-door cars most of my life until I got my Jeep. Handles great on the road. Lots of room for delivering my sweets! It's loaded! Love it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

First brand new car

by Kvega from Litchfield il on Tue Apr 18 2017

I really love my new jeep. Its nice to drive im very happy with think i will buy more jeeps in the future

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love feeling safe on the road

by Snoop755 from Kankakee, il on Sat Apr 29 2017

Great Dealer. Taylor Chrysler Dodge and Jeep. The salesman Ray Marko was outstanding and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

BEST CAR I EVER OWN THANK U GOD

by SHERRI SMITH GRAHAM from Columbia on Fri May 26 2017

William Boat wrights is Excellent Sales Man . The Staff was pleasant n Very helpful .The Best Experience in ever had Everyone come out and let Chrysler Dodge help you with a New Car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The Mountain Girl's 4x4 Jeep Patriot

by Kay P. from Anniston, Alabama on Thu May 25 2017

Haven't had it but a week but so far, I love, love, love it!!! I have great expectations and look forward to the years ahead.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9