2017 Patriot

Consumer Reviews
2017 Jeep Patriot

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

82 Reviews
2017 Jeep Patriot
4.6 out of 5 starsComfort
4.6 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.7 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.6 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.7 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 82 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Its a "JEEP" thing

by Softball mom from Franklin, Indiana on May 24, 2017

My recent purchase of my new 2017 Jeep Patriot was by far my best vehicle purchase I have ever made . Smooth riding , great on gas mileage . I absolutely love the storage space and the roomy back seat. We do travel softball and it more than accommodates our needs. Our first road trip was to a Destin , Florida for spring break. We were all so amazed at the comfort this "Patriot" offers. We averaged 27 MPG and had plenty of leg room and we were able to bring home more than we took . I'm a definite "Jeep" girl for life .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my JEEP

by BIGBUFF from Brooklyn , ny on May 6, 2017

Got a good deal on my Jeep Patriot 2017 4x4 can't be happier got every option you can't think of for 1/2 the price these other car companies are charging for only a backup camera ....

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great New Purchase

by Mike F from on May 15, 2017

Extremely happy with all the Jeep's I have owned but the 2017 Patriot really was a great purchase. Got the Altitiude edition and it is extremely comfortable and sporty looking.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

awesomw SUV for the price,handles great

by LinJam from fort Myers Florida on May 12, 2018

I love it ,great SUV,great gas mileage,awesome price,nice options,best value on the market today, have always loved Jeep.Jeep is most reliable SUV on the market.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love it

by Leila from on May 7, 2017

Very comfortable and love all the gadgets that came with it. Navigation sunroof remote starter and more

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very Satisfied

by Hershey from Hanover,PA on April 7, 2017

We love the car, we only had it for 3 days but very satisfied!!! Can't wait to take it on vacation, very comfortable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It'seems A Jeep Thing!

by Ksknuth from St Clair Shores on May 11, 2017

Love my Jeep! I have been driving 4-door cars most of my life until I got my Jeep. Handles great on the road. Lots of room for delivering my sweets! It's loaded! Love it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

First brand new car

by Kvega from Litchfield il on April 18, 2017

I really love my new jeep. Its nice to drive im very happy with think i will buy more jeeps in the future

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great New Jeep!

by mrc105 from Pittsburgh, PA on May 23, 2017

The care meets all of my needs! It is a perfect size, enough room to carry things but still easy to park and maneuver

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Jeep Patriot - Best vehicle

by Jlphotodesigns from Daytona Beach, FL on May 24, 2017

Really sturdy and overall great vehicle. Exactly what we were looking for, excited to put our kayak on it and be able to haul bigger items now.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9