2018 Wrangler JK Unlimited

Consumer Reviews

2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited

#4 Most Popular SUV/Crossover
$21,467 - $43,911  MSRP Range
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

193 Reviews
98% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.6 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

91 - 100 of 193 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

I love this jeep and cars. Com Helped me find it

by Shane 23 from LINCOLNTONLj on Sun Jan 07 2018

This jeep is also nice thigh to drive. I had it lifted 3 1/2 in 35 in tires and rims that more metal

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The Best Jeep Yet!

by cdavi060 from Virginia Beach, VA on Wed Sep 27 2017

Best styling of a Jeep yet! Super reliable; never had an issue. Performs very well in snow and in sand. Plenty of room inside. Awesome to drive with the top down. V6 has a lot of get-up-and-go!

3 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most enjoyable vehicle i have ever had

by Kdub from AIRDRIE on Wed May 30 2018

Love it love it love it!!! cant wait for the diesel to come out. It is surprisingly comfortable I just wish it could tow more weight

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

AnotherawesomeJeep

by Jeepon from Bulls Gap, TN on Mon Jan 08 2018

The ride is very comfortable. Vehicle is built solid. Soft top and doors are easy to remove for an outdoor adventure. Jeeps rock! Only drawback is fuel efficiency.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My favorite vehicle I’ve ever owned!

by Suzg from Talking Rock on Sat Aug 04 2018

Has plenty of room my family really enjoys to go for rides. Family time is a plus and you have so much fun in this Jeep with your family!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

jeep wrangler

by DREAM VACATION from SISSETON SD on Thu Sep 27 2018

Love the interior leather seats. Nice quiet ride. Plenty of luggage space. Blue tooth through the radio speakers. Exactly what we have been looking for the last 9 months.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice vehicle.

by Michele from Grande Prairie on Tue Oct 09 2018

It's not very comfortable. Very hard on gas. But drives well. Plenty of leg room. I like that the back seats come out to make more room.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Jeep family

by Shopgirl817 from Fort Worth, TX on Wed Oct 17 2018

I'm now a proud owner of a Jeep. I got the Golden Eagle Edition. My husband purchased his 2nd Jeep last year a Rubicon. We love the look and drive. Still trying to get the Wave down.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love!

by Laura from SWVA, Va on Tue Nov 06 2018

So far, it is excellent! I love it and would recommend everyone to have one for all weather types. Excellent condition and overall is wonderful!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Off-roading

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Coolest Vehicle I’ve Ever Owned!

by drg2994 from Weber City, VA on Tue Nov 21 2017

My Jeep is very spacious and comfortable. It is easy to see out of and maneuver. I am looking forward to off-reading and customizing it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com