2018 Wrangler JK Unlimited

Consumer Reviews

2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited

#4 Most Popular SUV/Crossover
$21,628 - $43,700  MSRP Range
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

193 Reviews
98% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.6 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

11 - 20 of 193 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Most fun car I've owned!

by elementcc4 from Fl on Fri Apr 13 2018

The jeep is very easy to drive and I have never driven an SUV or truck before. It is pretty fun drive now to work and other places.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best vehicle ever owned!

by J_Nuzzer from Toledo, Ohio on Mon Mar 12 2018

Stylish, rugged, great driver... great utility uses as well! Excellent everyday driver and for outdoor activities. The new 2018 body style and redesign provides a more comfortable ride than previous models

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I just bought the car only foot less than 50 miles

by I think a vehicle fits me well plenty of Jeep jeep from Cape Coral Florida on Wed Feb 07 2018

I think a vehicle fits me well plenty of legroom and headroom I hate the wind knob for the window at my knee that’s the only gripe I have

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is my dream cat.

by Jeepwrang from Fairview Heights, Illinois on Tue Jan 09 2018

This vehicle is great. There is an endless amount of possible upgrades for every person. I highly recommend a Jeep Wrangler for anyone that enjoys any kind of outdoor activities.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best one I've found !

by Sahara Trekfan on Sat Apr 14 2018

This Jeep is what I was looking and looking forward to enjoying this jeep over the years to come ! It rides good and is good on the gas as well !

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Who doesn't love a JEEP?

by ChrisC65 from Colorado Springs, CO on Fri Mar 16 2018

My Wrangler was totaled in a red light crash several years ago. Finally replaced it with a Wrangler Unlimited. Now I have room for kids, dogs, and groceries. I LOVE my JEEP!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

New JL JEEP Wrangler

by Spagza from Phoenix on Sun Mar 04 2018

I love all the new changes made to this vehicle.. the interior is amazing it now has all the features of a luxury vehicle buildt into a rugged 4x4! Very impressed with the overall looks , really nicely done how shuttle the changes have been made to keep the wrangler intergrity. I had fun messing with the new features and functionally changes, and really appreciated the power and comfort level.. I don't think there is a more fun vehicle out there.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Jeeps are Great!!

by Becky T from Presidio, TX on Tue Dec 12 2017

I never knew how much room was really in a Jeep. Plus, the ride is unbelievable! So smooth. I loved my truck, but I sure don't miss it! I should have traded a long time ago!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nothing else comes close

by MarshallT from Portland, OR on Mon Mar 26 2018

You know that feeling when you see someone else driving a new car that you would want? In the Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited 2018 you’ll never feel that again because you will be driving that car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Jeeps are awesome!

by SML5050 from Gilbert, AZ on Sat Feb 03 2018

I love the 2018 Jeep. The only thing I wish they would do is make a lower seat pedestal for the driver side so that my feet can touch the floor comfortably. I am 5ft 8 inches and the base of the chair could be just 2 inches lower so that my legs don't go numb on long drives. Everything else is excellent.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com