2020 Range Rover Sport

Consumer Reviews

2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$68,650 - $114,500  MSRP Range
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

Review Score

4.4 out of 5 stars

4.4

10 Reviews
90% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.4 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.2 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.6 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 10 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Worth every penny!

by Monika from Dallas, TX on Wed Oct 30 2019

Great performance and comfort, high end luxury car. Worth every penny I spent on purchasing it. Just make sure you don't overpay for packages you won't be using. Worth doing nationwide research to find the one for your needs... or simply building/ordering one, like I did.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

SVR owner

by State fan from Raleigh on Tue Dec 24 2019

Love the car - performance is off the charts. The stylish body form, the interior, and the power makes it one of my favorite high lines that I’ve Owen.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

GREAT CAR.

by AdamG from boston, MA on Mon Mar 09 2020

I purchased a Diesel 2020 Range Rover Sport. Amazing Car. I get about 27 to 30 MPG! WOW! It has amazing looks. I enjoy it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Comfortable ride great performance

by escow 39 from Thompson Ridge, NY on Mon Feb 17 2020

It is a wonderful example of what an SUV should be. Refined styling, a supercharged engine for performance and with air suspension super smooth. Great tech saftey features

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My 3rd Range Rover Sport, that speaks for itself!

by FAN from Austin, Texas & Sarasota, FL on Wed Jul 22 2020

Traded in a 2014 RR Sport for a new 2020 Really like all the improvements; electronics, much better mileage, more sparks, comfortable and classy, !

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE ME CAR!

by LR-LADY from Boston, MA on Sun Dec 01 2019

This car is perfect for me. And has amazing capabilities, The Land Rover brand will have my loyalty for a lifetime. I truly enjoyed my experience and purchase of my car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most powerful SUV that i have ever owned.

by Ross from Montebello on Thu Jul 02 2020

This SUV makes Cadillac XT5 platinum a little toy no power compared to Range Rover Sport P525 HSE. I made a wright decision purchasing this 518 hp SUV.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Most expensive car I ever owned but it is reliable

by Jane Doe from Providence, Rhode Island on Thu Mar 12 2020

Well I think it is well overpriced it is very expensive to own especially since I’m only making minimum wage but I figured it would help me with the ladies

2 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 out of 5 stars

Total Junk - Horrible Customer Service

by Concerned LR Owner from Indianapolis, Indiana on Tue Oct 20 2020

Other car owner warned me to stay away from Land Rover. After owning 3 previous models with little or not issues, my wife and I got talked into a new 2020 LR Sport Phev. It has been a complete nightmare - electrical, braking and electric motor issues. I do not think the electric motor has ever worked, but maybe the jet airplane noise it makes is actually the electric motor. Also, random trim pieces on the interior and exterior completely come off for no apparent reason. The vehicle has been in the service department more than our garage. After LR claims to fix the vehicle with a computer update, it has the same issue within hours. The vehicle is unreliable and unsafe to drive - the tow driver knows us by name. Dealing with LR corporate is even worse than the vehicle. Weeks and months with no response. We are now on our 5th LR representative with no results. This company is a complete joke. Stay away from LR at all costs!

3 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful and comfortable vehicle.

by Florida Guy from Orlando FL on Fri Oct 02 2020

Superb exterior styling and an excellently laid out and comfortable interior. The size, comfort, features, performance and price point are perfect for my specific needs.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1