2008 ES 350

Consumer Reviews

2008 Lexus ES 350

$5,270 - $13,154  MSRP Range
2008 Lexus ES 350

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

79 Reviews
97% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2008 Lexus ES 350?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

21 - 30 of 79 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

One of the best cars that I have owned....

by Reginald Romain from Margate on Tue Nov 20 2018

This vehicle runs good but lights keep on coming on the dashboard requesting all kind of issues like sensors, engine etc... This doesn't generate confidence in you to continue driving the car.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and wonderful car

by Karo from Naperville, IL on Wed Feb 06 2019

One of the best deals I ever made. Drove great and was really smooth and breathless when driving it on the highway, all around a really nice car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Runs perfectly

by Cribou from Atlanta, GA on Mon Aug 14 2017

This car comes with a great 3.5 liter V6. It is very smooth and quick. It has a great transmission as well shifts very nice. Runs perfectly, and looks like the perfect sedan. It gets great gas mileage.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

3rd Lexus owned, excellent auo

by Dennis from Myrtle Beach, SC on Tue Aug 06 2019

I have been very pleased with this vehicle. Buying a new one. It is in excellent shape and has been well maintained, serviced and garaged.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Lexus ES350

by Happy Lexus Owner from Sunnyvale, CA on Mon Jul 11 2011

I waited for over 6 months to purchase my used Lexus ES350 because my wants were very specific (color, interiro, miles, features). I've had the car for 3 months and couldn't be happier. It is the nicest car I have ever owned. Smooth, comfortable ride (it's like driving my sofa) plenty of power, better than expected gas mileage (averaging 27 mpg road and street). I love everything about this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Real good quality car a real bang for my buck

by Shizel from Boston ma on Sun Dec 02 2018

Real good on handling eating turns for lunch gas mileage pretty good for 6 cylinders kind of lite on acceleration which I like indeed great engine not even broken in yet

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Lexus of Orlando

by Momlady from Northeast Orlando on Thu Nov 20 2014

I cannot say enough about the positive experience we had at Lexus of Orlando. The price was excellent. The professionalism of the staff there was the best we have ever seen. My husband has been in sales for over 30 years and feel this is the best group of people we have ever worked with to buy a car. Thank you Tara and Pan and everyone who helped us have a stress free event. Your whole staff is awesome!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Bought the vehicle at TX Direct Auto with 20,000

by Z&T from Sugar Land Texas on Thu Mar 29 2018

It is a strong reliable car that would be a great family vehicle, with an immaculate interior. This Lexus ES350 is in great condition, with no warning lights or problems with the vehicle, the car also has a perfect body with no dents or scratches!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

As smooth as they come

by Keyser Soze from Woburn, MASS on Wed Jan 31 2018

This car is the perfect combination of luxury performance and style that you would want in vehicle. The handling is perfect, nice increase in power over the ES330 and it handles northeast snow as good as it gets.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sharp & Reliable Luxury Vehicle

by Stephsteelman from Plano, Tx on Sat Apr 22 2017

I purchased this 2008 Lexus ES 350 in February 2016 from Crest Infinity. Absolutely beautiful car! It has all the bells and whistles of a new car on the interior and exterior paint and shine like brand new. A truly nice car ! And still in High Demand too 2008 and higher...

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8