2008 ES 350

Consumer Reviews

2008 Lexus ES 350

$5,270 - $13,154  MSRP Range
2008 Lexus ES 350

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

79 Reviews
97% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2008 Lexus ES 350?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

61 - 70 of 79 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Lexus is the most reliable car I've ever owned!

by MelHendo from Henderson, KY on Tue Jul 11 2017

The 2008 Lexus ES350 is comfortable, roomy, quiet and practically maintenance-free!! I enjoy the ride every day!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

One of the nicest cars I have ever owned

by Jedimaster1 from Natick, MA on Fri Aug 18 2017

It is good for familes. It has a lot of trunk space. It is great for the city. Very little problems.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Nice ride

by MickeyT from Kimballton,IA on Tue May 02 2017

We love this car, quiet, comfortable, 29-31 mpg on the highway. The routine maintenance can be costly,but we think it is worth the extra cost.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by LJ on Tue Aug 15 2017

Very nice car, traded up from a 02 GS 300 and it's a all around great car nice and fast pickup speed and good control

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful, dependable automobile

by jpw from St Marys on Fri Jul 07 2017

This car met all of my needs, most dependable, comfortable and I always felt safe in it. Excellent gas mileage, and needed almost no repairs in 140,000 miles!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Lexus ES 350

by LEXUS LOVER from La Quinta, CA on Sat Oct 06 2018

This is an exceptional vehicle ---one that you can be proud to drive. Plus..it has a great feel or drive, safety features and reliability. Our car has been well taken care of and has many more miles left to enjoy.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Very smooth

by rswizards from white house tn on Mon Sep 18 2017

Love the features & power. Creature comforts make it an enjoyable ride no matter how long it is. good gas mileage

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Reliability is key

by Dwayne from Rockville Centre on Wed Jul 05 2017

I have owned my 2008 Es350 for 4 years now and it's my 3rd Lexus...I love the comfort and Reliability, smooth ride and interior styling. I have no complaints when it comes to Lexus/Toyota.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Trusted BRAND

by krish on Fri Oct 27 2017

Lexus is the one of the most comfortable and luxurious car. giver good milage. comfortable in ling drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Good car for safe gas

by Kg from Chicago on Sat Aug 12 2017

This car good for you if you need driving to work and y looking for safe many . And luxury car. I'm used the car and I feel good when I drive and I recommend this car to a all my friend

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8