2008 ES 350

Consumer Reviews

2008 Lexus ES 350

$5,150 - $13,150  MSRP Range
2008 Lexus ES 350

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

79 Reviews
97% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2008 Lexus ES 350?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

71 - 79 of 79 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

Good car for safe gas

by Kg from Chicago on Sat Aug 12 2017

This car good for you if you need driving to work and y looking for safe many . And luxury car. I'm used the car and I feel good when I drive and I recommend this car to a all my friend

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

One of the nicest cars I have ever owned

by Jedimaster1 from Natick, MA on Fri Aug 18 2017

It is good for familes. It has a lot of trunk space. It is great for the city. Very little problems.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Lexus is the most reliable car I've ever owned!

by MelHendo from Henderson, KY on Tue Jul 11 2017

The 2008 Lexus ES350 is comfortable, roomy, quiet and practically maintenance-free!! I enjoy the ride every day!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car that I got from my late dad .

by Gradman84 from Lynnwood Wa on Fri Jan 08 2021

I got this car from my father that passed away in Dec 2019. This car only had 57 634 miles when I got it in Jun 2020. My dad was very sick at 87 but the car was sitting at his house for about 6 months without being driven. And so far so good. I've been taking care of it since. Very nice and reliable car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Comfortable and Smooth Ride

by Cardsfan from Glendale, AZ on Thu Oct 25 2018

This car has been very reliable and not too bad on gas. Once you drive a Lexus, you will see how smooth the ride is compared to other vehicles. Priceless.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful, dependable automobile

by jpw from St Marys on Fri Jul 07 2017

This car met all of my needs, most dependable, comfortable and I always felt safe in it. Excellent gas mileage, and needed almost no repairs in 140,000 miles!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Lexus ES 350

by LEXUS LOVER from La Quinta, CA on Sat Oct 06 2018

This is an exceptional vehicle ---one that you can be proud to drive. Plus..it has a great feel or drive, safety features and reliability. Our car has been well taken care of and has many more miles left to enjoy.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, reliable, powerful

by CMG from Kirkland WA on Thu Nov 08 2018

Great driver. Comfort and technology are very good. Stereo is great. Bluetooth is convenient. Wood trim and leather make a luxurious experience. Quite, smooth ride. Great cruiser.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fine choice for an entry-level luxury sedan

by Jorge C from Wheaton IL on Sat Jan 23 2021

My favorite things about the Lexus ES350 are fuel economy, rear seat roominess, smooth ride, quietness and acceleration. The Lexus ES350 has a strong performance and beautiful interior, is a fine choice for an entry-level luxury sedan.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8