2017 MKZ Hybrid

Consumer Reviews

2017 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid

$35,170 - $47,830  MSRP Range
2017 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

14 Reviews
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
5 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have you driven the 2017 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 14 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

best car by far

by mason from downey ca. on Fri Jul 28 2017

comfort gas mileage is best great style ease of handling all controls are easy to use very quiet beautiful styling seats very comfortable every detail well appointed

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second one, what a great car.

by Happy Jack from Macomb, Michigan on Mon Sep 11 2017

Why Ford Motor Company doesn't advertise this car is beyond me. What large family car gets 40 mpg around town? My lease is up now and i'm getting another hybrid. Never had it back for anything except a horn. This was my second Lincoln Hybrid and going for the third one. It's just a great car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Gas Mileage / Sharp Car

by Tman from Chicago, IL on Wed Aug 02 2017

Great car. Constantly get looks and people asking about the car. Getting about 39 miles to the gallon which is great. Could push for more by doing more ECO driving.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Safe luxury car

by Luv my Lincoln from Atlanta Georgia on Wed Oct 25 2017

After owning an MKZ hybrid for four years, my car was reared-ended at a high speed. My car was totaled but my husband and I came out without any injuries. I didn't think twice about buying another one just like my 2013. The enhancements with the blue tooth are greater than the earlier model. This is the best value for a luxury car on the market!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Back to back ownership of the MKZ Hybrid

by DecaturFan from Decatur, GA on Sat Dec 02 2017

This is my second MKZ and it is fully loaded. I love the technology. I owned a 2013 and it averaged just under 37 mpg. The new styling and suttle improvements have just added to my appreciation of this car. They are superb automobiles. Living in a large metro area, I don’t miss the higher performance engines. No opportunity to use it here and the rare vists to the gas station made the hybrid my only consideration. I love this vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Cheap date , does not drink gas , beautiful

by No gas for my z from South Carolina on Sun Aug 13 2017

The electric motor has more than enough power and yes it can get out of its own shadow gas kicks in hardly noticed all round well built and will show up any foreign vehicle

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

MKZ Hybrid Black Label is the car to own

by fruitball from Arkansas on Sun Feb 11 2018

This car has the best of electronic choices you would desire. Plus it is a Hybrid, GREAT gas mileage.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Very Reliable, Terrible Visibility

by Xyzzyx on Sun Apr 29 2018

No unscheduled service in 15k miles so far. Very reliable and tight. Poor visibility front and side for parking. Low headroom with moonroof. Not for people over 6' tall.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Interesting

by HDF5652 from Everett, WA on Fri Oct 27 2017

I think it is just about the best all-around entry-level luxury hybrid sedan on the market for 2017-2018.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
0 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Comfort and Economical

by HankSyl from St Peters, MO. on Tue Aug 01 2017

I love my MKZ. I just made a 2700 round trip from Missouri to New Hampshire. The long drive was made easier by the comfort. The gas mileage was fantastic.....40 to 41 mpg throughout trip.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2