NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2019 CLA 250

Consumer Reviews

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$33,100 - $35,100  MSRP Range
2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

Review Score

4.2 out of 5 stars

4.2

13 Reviews
77% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.2 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.2 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.2 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.2 out of 5 stars Performance
4.6 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful car. Smooth riding and quiet.

by Bob and Jan from Cedar Rapids, IA on Mon Apr 22 2019

Car exceeds our expectations, was a good value. Very pleased with the elegant design and quality. The ride is smooth and quiet. Love the attention to design detail.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful car

by Mrsandreat2 from Alpharetta, GA on Fri Jun 14 2019

If your children are all grown like mine are then this is the perfect for you. There isn’t a lot of leg room in the rear for people with small children. I love the everything about the car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most luxurious car I've ever owned!

by Susan G. from Short Hills, NJ on Fri Oct 04 2019

Small yet capable of transporting people and purchases. Very stylish and drive is exceptional! Handles well and looks sensational. Apple play connectivity is so easy to use. I love this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The coolest ride I ever purchased

by Tina Benz from Ellaville, GA on Tue Nov 20 2018

This car had all the features that I could ever want on a car. I love the heated seats and the blind spot feature is very helpful.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Super sleek Benz!

by Cucmobile from Troy, MI on Fri Sep 28 2018

This car is amazing! From the real leather and illuminated star to it’s super sleek look ( night package) I am so pleased with my purchase!!! Loving my new car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic option loaded great car.

by Paul from Dallas, TX on Wed Aug 28 2019

We had a prior SLA 250 and while I would say it was more powerful engine wise this one is a beauty with so many options including a sliding sun roof, my wife loves the car. Mercedes is expensive but sometimes the cost gets you something.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

comfortable, handles well,great gas mileage

by Gloria from Howard on Sun Jun 16 2019

Love it, it is pretty, reliable, good gas mileage, price is right, can drive for 12 hours and feel comfortable, get many compliments on it, had basically the same car purchased new in 2014. Bought same color in 2019 as I liked it so well.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful car at a great price

by Edouglas from Tampa, Fl on Thu Nov 01 2018

This is a well designed car that is fully equipped with many bells and whistles. It gives you sporty and luxury all at the same time at a reasonable price.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great car but....

by MBLover from Montgomery IL on Tue Apr 02 2019

Couple of things I’ve noticed. When engine stops and I’m in the intersection. Engine takes few seconds to restarts and struggles to move forward. The rear seats are uncomfortable and very tight space room. Bumped my head a few times. Led lights are not standard they are considered upgrade.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

2 out of 5 stars

Can’t and Wouldn’t buy it

by Nothing but the best fan from Kansas on Thu May 02 2019

Was given for a loaner..2019 cla while my 2004 clk was being worked on a shop..my 15 year old clk 320 drives wayyy much smoother!!!

3 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
2 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does not recommend this car!!

5 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2