2018 GLA 250

Consumer Reviews

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

$23,416 - $32,080  MSRP Range
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

Review Score

4.1 out of 5 stars

4.1

58 Reviews
83% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.2 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.4 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.3 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.2 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 58 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

excellent corning and acceleration

by suvfan from New York on Sat Mar 16 2019

most fun to drive of any SUV I have driven room for my bicycle I use this primarily for around town driving, but have taken it on highway trips up to 4 hours. A good highway car, but an excellent around town car

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

17 out of 17 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Fun to drive but small

by Brett from HOUSTON on Thu Mar 28 2019

Vehicle is more fun to drive than my previous C Class. I like the interior, options and 4 matic. Vehicle is small which is good and bad. A lot of fun to drive. Transmission seems a bit hesitant sometimes. Pity the dealership in Sugarland Tx was so bad.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

most reliable car I've ever owened

by REZA from OKLAHOMA CITY on Sun Sep 08 2019

Love it, it is pretty, reliable, good gas mileage, price is right, can drive for 12 hours and feel comfortable, get many compliments on it, had basically the same car purchased new in 2014. Bought the same color in 2018 as I liked it so well.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Wow bang for the buck

by Coolmimi59 from Jensen Beach, Fl on Thu Dec 13 2018

I really like it I think I got a great deal and my salesman Robert Anderson was very good and informative. He showed all the little things about the car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect sporty SUV

by Kel from Queen Creek on Tue Jan 15 2019

The GLA is the perfect size SUV for me. The power and handling is exactly what I was looking for in my SUV. I can’t say enough good things about this car.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My 1st Benz

by Ldy N Red from Moreno Valley on Wed Sep 16 2020

So far I'm in love with my car. It's been a joy to drive i luv how it handles the road it takes the turns very well i have no complaints. I enjoy the drive and the compliments I get on the vehicle. The dealership was wonderful to work with. After purchasing Ted Schwartz called to make sure the vehicle was working out for me and if i had any questions.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fun to ride

by OwenMBSouthampton from New York on Tue May 28 2019

It’s a good car and enjoy to drive but not spacious which a problem for a family trip , this car is just for personal use. But I love my MB

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful design and style

by John from Seattle, WA on Mon Jan 13 2020

Great car all the way around. Seattle Mercedes Benz is great to deal with! I would, and have, recommended to several people, especially Canyon Beige exterior paint, additional cost for custom color,

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I LOOK SO GOOD IN THIS CAR!!!

by TeeMo from Pattison TX on Thu Jan 24 2019

I previously owned a Lexus 470 and RX300 but I am looking forward to the sleek, stylish look and feel of this vehicle.. I think I received a GREAT DEAL ALSO!! Thanks Romeo @ Autos of Dallas

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Mercedes-Benz GLA250 Best First SUV

by PattyMA from North Reading, MA on Sun Jun 24 2018

I purchased the Mercedes-Benz GLA250 because I wanted a small SUV that would ride like a luxury car. The GLA250 is awesome and so much fun to drive. The seats are very comfortable and you can adjust the lumbar support throughout the seat. The collision avoidance safety feature is a comfort for me as well. I feel safe in this car which is important.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

40 out of 41 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6