2018 GLA 250

Consumer Reviews

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

$33,400 - $35,400  MSRP Range
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

Review Score

4.5 out of 5 stars

4.5

21 Reviews
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have you driven the 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 21 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

Comfortable/ Excellent MPG

by F1Flagger from Clarks Summit on Sat Feb 17 2018

We very much like our 2016 GLA. I would be perfect except for the wind noise around the doors. Seats are comfortable for long trips (unlike the Audi A3 this replaced) It is NOT and SUV. If you want a truck ,buy a truck. This is in reality a hatchback AWD Car. Handles well rides good (once you get rid of the run flat tires). Plenty of power. We average 29 MPG overall. But gets a high as 32 on pure highway.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

18 out of 18 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Mercedes-Benz GLA250 Best First SUV

by PattyMA from North Reading, MA on Sun Jun 24 2018

I purchased the Mercedes-Benz GLA250 because I wanted a small SUV that would ride like a luxury car. The GLA250 is awesome and so much fun to drive. The seats are very comfortable and you can adjust the lumbar support throughout the seat. The collision avoidance safety feature is a comfort for me as well. I feel safe in this car which is important.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Unreal for the price!!

by T21969 from Panhandle, TX on Sun Mar 11 2018

My wife and I absolutely love everything about this vehicle. We take it everywhere. We live in Texas and, as many know, Texas is really big with several highways. We get at least 33 mpg on every trip of any distance and average 29 combined driving. I haven’t noticed any lag in the transmission as is commonly stated in reviews. It has been the perfect pre-retirement car. We follow our high school and college athletes everywhere, every week!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful car, just the right size for me and very

by amy from Baltimore on Sat Jun 16 2018

this car kept me from getting injured seriously in an accident. i have all the safety features with the beauty and comfort level of this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Unbelievable car

by G Delray from Delray Beach on Sun Mar 18 2018

I love , Love my car ! Had a series E before but this is my favorite by far! Excellent veículo! Great price! I will keep this one forever!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I truly love my 2018 Mercedes Benz Gla250

by Cedesfan from Southern Utah on Mon Jul 23 2018

This car meets all my needs, its comfy has lots of features, I love the ride and all the technology it has! Its also super for hauling grandchildren groceries etc! I am very happy with my car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Fun Car to drive

by Sam from Calgary on Fri Mar 02 2018

Lots of power for 2 liter engine. like the auto stop feature. 360 view and tail gate open features are nice and practical. LED lights are very nice

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love this car!

by Rcm438 from Tarpon Springs, fl on Thu Aug 09 2018

My wide drives a GlC and it is a great car but too big for me. This is the perfect compromise. A true classy Benz that is a blast to drive. Solid, quick and quite sexy. A great choice

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Ideal for my needs

by Monika F. from Burlingame, CA on Sat Aug 11 2018

Meets my expectations. Perfect height to transfer my mother from her wheel chair into the car without my having to strain my back. Powerful enough to for a small car and comfortable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Value for the money

by Mahal-sport fishing from Temecula, California on Tue Jul 03 2018

It met my needs , I just expected that there will be front camera but have only back-up camera. Leg room good enough , I like it so far.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3