2020 GLC 300

Consumer Reviews

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$42,500 - $50,000  MSRP Range
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

28 Reviews
89% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 28 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

I love my new car!

by PetVet from Lake Oswego, OR on Sat Feb 01 2020

This is my first Mercedes. It makes driving a entirely amazing experience. The technology is so advanced. It’s beautiful and fun to drive! I feel confident that I’m driving my family in the safest car available.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My pre retirement gift to myself

by Delighted Customer from Thornton, Colorado on Wed Oct 09 2019

My Mercedes is everything I was looking for and more. The safety features, exterior and interior styling are the best in the luxury car market.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A car move with the times.

by TAW from Pflugerville on Thu Nov 21 2019

The advertising was perfect. The first time my wife sit in the car she knew everything about it. Thank you for the friendly guided advertisement.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Dream car I've always dreamed about!!

by fourbreads from Levittown on Mon Jan 13 2020

I absolutely love this car so far. I always bought little fuel efficient mini cars & I finally said to myself - i deserve better. So I looked at ALL the luxury SUV's out there and couldn't find one better than the GLC 300 4matic. The top of the line Hyundai Santa Fe has all the bells and whistles, but none of the rich luxury the MB 300 GLC has. The Hyundai is way too plasticy, but the MB feels luxurious in every way. You won't regret it!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

There's no better car than a Mercedes Benz

by "loyal"Bill from New City, NY on Sat Sep 28 2019

This SUV drives Great! Smooth and super comfortable! And it has an impeccable interior. Not to mention the luxury exterior Mercedes Benz is famous for.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great name, excellent features at a value.

by Robert from Bountiful on Wed Jan 15 2020

The 2020 model is an excellent choice, full of nice features, comfort and outstanding design particularly for the basic model. Highly recommend this vehicle. We'll see how it performs over time.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It meets my needs so far.

by First Benz from Killeen, TX on Sat Jan 04 2020

It is great. I love driving it. The car has so much modern technology! I am still learning the systems in it. It rides real nice.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the Glc300

by Julie F from Acworth, Ga. on Tue Sep 01 2020

Awesome fun car to drive. Love the look Of the car and the power. Great car so far and excited to drive it for a long time.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by Faith R from Charlotte, North Carolina on Fri Oct 11 2019

It’s a perfect size and I love the way it drives. I love the technology too. It is a very comfortable car to drive. It is a very classic looking car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

In love with this car!

by Ekptcruzn from North Augusta on Fri Jul 31 2020

Learning and Loving this amazing vehicle! It handles really well on the highway. Can’t wait to take a road trip!!! The color is one of my favorite features.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3