2020 GLE 350

Consumer Reviews

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$46,874 - $76,345  MSRP Range
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

Review Score

3.6 out of 5 stars

3.6

67 Reviews
70% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.4 out of 5 stars Comfort
3.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.4 out of 5 stars Interior Design
3.5 out of 5 stars Reliability
3.5 out of 5 stars Performance
4.5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 67 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Really outstanding

by Nobsho from New York on Mon Nov 18 2019

Amazing car by far outclass all competitor. stylish in and outside smooth ride but for people who like power get the 450 instead of the 350.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

17 out of 17 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice looking car to own.. go for GLE450

by Bayareanerd from Santa Clara, CA on Mon Apr 13 2020

Nice car interior and exterior wise. When it comes to performance, it is slightly disappointing. GLE350 I4 engine make you feel like driving entry SUV. If I go back in time, I will definitely invest more money to buy GLE450 thinking to own it for good 5~6years at least.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Break Noise

by So Miami from Miami on Mon Sep 21 2020

A little disappointed with the breaking system not at smooth as previous Yrs model lots of noise coming from the break when gently releasing the breaks after a full stop been to the dealer 3 times and they said that the noise its part of the breaking system and that's it A 71K SUV and sounds like a garbage truck only 4,540 miles

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does not recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

So Far So Good and Really Enjoying the Ride

by Mario from Riverside on Tue Sep 01 2020

Great comfort and technology content. Love the way it drives and handles like a smaller vehicle. We took it on a short road trip and the fuel mileage turned out to be better than expected. The excellent sound system, the intuitive voice command, and all of the safety features make this SUV shine. This is our 2nd Benz...

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The most comfortable and reliable car

by Diana from Owings Mills on Thu May 28 2020

This is my third Mercedes Benz and I would never change it for anything else! I love the comfort, sophistication and an overall experience! I would definitely recommend this vehicle to anyone who likes luxury and reliability

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Technology Technology Technology

by Nice Bear from Redondo Beach, CA on Sat Feb 15 2020

Was looking for a car with the latest in technology. I love having 4 options for accessing- voice, touch screen, wheel, or push pad. Everyday, I learn something new and I'm excited to drive. My family has more than enough room and the cargo space is huge. I look forward to many years of comfortable driving in my GLE 350. Good job Mercedes, on the new redesign!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Mercedes benz

by Retired Guy from Marble Falls Tx on Wed Dec 25 2019

This car was great for all of needs as we were looking to downsize a little bit in vehicles and this was the perfect size

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Only a week leasing it but I’m thrilled so far

by Lynda/Linda from Marseilles Il. on Sat Nov 30 2019

Excellent feel, drives so smooth, very roomy, and the navigation is incredible. So far very happy with my decision. Especially due to the fact there doesn’t seem to be any rode noise. I love that! Very sturdy and solid SUV

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the comfort and interior design!

by Steph from WELLINGTON KS on Wed Jan 01 2020

I love all the luxury, comfort, and options this car provides. It is an extremely smooth ride. The new screen option is remarkable, I love my new Mercedes-Benz

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the new technology

by RonB from Denville,NJ on Fri May 15 2020

This is my 10th ownership of the ML/GLE series and this one by far is awesome!! The technology is amazing- hope I can figure how to use it all.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7