2018 Camry

Consumer Reviews
2018 Toyota Camry

Change Vehicle
4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

519 Reviews
2018 Toyota Camry
4.7 out of 5 starsComfort
4.7 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.7 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.6 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 519 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Car of my dreams

by Drew from Dover on December 1, 2017

This Camry looks like a Luxury sports car on the outside and is fully equipped on the inside. The exterior and interior are stunning. The V6 300 HP engine gives you the performance of a highly priced sports car for a much lower price. The technology is top of the line and probably the best in the market. This isn't the Camry of old, this is a new breed. One test drive and you will fall in love.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Beauty

by D from Wesley chapel on November 11, 2017

Beautiful new style. Got the gorgeous blue with black grill. Many people have admired it. Great looking rims. Space in the front .nice interior design . Really happy with it. The 4 cylinder has pick up.not a lexus but looks as nice on the outside ;)

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great new design but bumpy on roads

by Camry lover. from Philadelphia PA on October 16, 2017

I have owned 2012 and 2014 Camry LE sedans and loved them. Waited for the 2018. Love the new look but I think Toyota missed the mark with gearing vehicle to millennials. The lower seating is awkward. New rubber floor mats will put marks on the female shoe high heels. Engine revs too hard when using gas pedal to go from 40 to 50-60 mph. Have too push too hard on pedal. 2014 was smoother in accelerating. Glove box is too far over to reach easily. Not a smooth ride on city streets as road bumps are felt. Because windows are lower there is interior glare reflection from instrument panel in the side view mirrors. I hope my 2018 Camry becomes the 2014 Camry that I loved.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very reliable.

by Mom from Boca Raton Fl. on October 26, 2017

Meets all my needs , lots of leg room , good looking and lots of space in the trunk . Big improvement from the 2015 .

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love my car!

by Eorsaris from Hartford, ct on November 8, 2017

This car is great on gas. The safety features and sound system are on point. I have gotten so many compliments. It's elegant and stylish with a sporty feel. I made a great choice.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beats Accord Hands Down

by XHondaBro from Brentwood,CA on February 24, 2018

2018 Camry re-style outstanding and the 203 HP Camry LE engine even smoother and better than my former Accord EX-L V6. Savings at the pump a big bonus, as well. Get the most bang for the buck with the 2018 Camry base LE.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable and safe car

by Junebook from Goose creek, sc on December 20, 2017

This meet all of my needs! I owned a 2011 model by is totaled. It was hit while legally parked. I was thankful that I was able to get a new car! I always love these models it’s reliable and comes with great warranty

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning car with power!

by JP from Cameron on June 25, 2018

I bought the baseline model and it's anything but. It comes standard with all the safety technology. Lane and brake assist. With a app on your phone you can get navigation and tons of awesome stuff to make your experience enjoyable. Love this smooth ride!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Satisfied

by me from Pa. on October 31, 2017

HI, Like the ride, performance and features. Do not like the interior access to the glove compartment, the center console. Could be much more user friendly. Otherwise like the car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car ever

by young -- camry fan on January 8, 2018

This is my 5th Camry --- so with that said what can one say it is a great car . It has style, comfort , and holds it value . We are a 70 year old couple who enjoy all that the Camry has to offer.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 52