2018 Camry

Consumer Reviews

2018 Toyota Camry

#1 Most Popular Sedan
$23,645 - $35,100  MSRP Range
2018 Toyota Camry

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

572 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Toyota Camry?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 572 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning car with power!

by JP from Cameron on Mon Jun 25 2018

I bought the baseline model and it's anything but. It comes standard with all the safety technology. Lane and brake assist. With a app on your phone you can get navigation and tons of awesome stuff to make your experience enjoyable. Love this smooth ride!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beats Accord Hands Down

by XHondaBro from Brentwood,CA on Sat Feb 24 2018

2018 Camry re-style outstanding and the 203 HP Camry LE engine even smoother and better than my former Accord EX-L V6. Savings at the pump a big bonus, as well. Get the most bang for the buck with the 2018 Camry base LE.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very reliable.

by Mom from Boca Raton Fl. on Thu Oct 26 2017

Meets all my needs , lots of leg room , good looking and lots of space in the trunk . Big improvement from the 2015 .

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love my car!

by Eorsaris from Hartford, ct on Wed Nov 08 2017

This car is great on gas. The safety features and sound system are on point. I have gotten so many compliments. It's elegant and stylish with a sporty feel. I made a great choice.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

New car for my budget

by TP from AL on Thu Dec 28 2017

The car has meet all my needs but had to get an extra package just so I could get air vents in back seat. I was able to financially win that option to make a sale for the dealership. I hope the reliability is as good as the comfort and style. So far, I’m very pleased with my new purchase!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I have ever had!

by Djgoss from Cullman, Al on Fri Aug 10 2018

This car has been my dream car almost 50 years old and my first new car the ride of it is like nothing I?ve ever experienced

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Satisfied

by me from Pa. on Tue Oct 31 2017

HI, Like the ride, performance and features. Do not like the interior access to the glove compartment, the center console. Could be much more user friendly. Otherwise like the car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fun to drive, reliable and snazzy looking!

by Joe from Lexington, KY on Tue Oct 24 2017

The new 2018 design is very luxurious looking and comfortable. It handles extremely well and is a lot of fun to drive! We enjoy the combination of features!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Good car for the price!

by Jpseph from Costa Mesa, CA on Fri Aug 10 2018

Extremely reliable car. Fairly sporty looking exterior. Interior is very basic - SE model doesn't even have a CD player. Good gas mileage -average 31 mpg between hwy and city. Biggest complaint is that car seems to have trouble shifting into gear from as you begin to accelerate from 0- 15mph. Probably due to the car's computerized engine. Will occasionally produce a huge jolt when shifting from park to reverse.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My Camry Is the Great!

by Gennaro from REVERE on Wed Sep 12 2018

My Camry far exceeded any expectation that I originally set for this vehicle. It is an amazing car that is not only reliable but the aesthetic of the car is just incredible making the Camry one of the most attractive vehicles on the road. If you are looking to purchase a car with numerous amenities at a reasonable price Camry is the vehicle you must select. In conclusion, the safety features that the Camry possess will make driving less stressful and once again will allow an individual to feel enjoyment when traveling on America's Roads. I brazen stated without any hesitation that the Camry will solve all your car issues making it the most dependable vehicle you ever purchased. My testimony is not a hyperbole it is the truth.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 58