2013 Toyota Tacoma
1-10 of 74 reviews
Test drive review

Awesome, comfortable, and reliable truck.

by from Orange Beach, AL. on September 9, 2017

This truck meets my needs. It is a well rounded truck and probably the best truck in its class. Very maneuverable, customizable, stylish, and just an overall quality truck.
This truck meets my needs. It is a well rounded truck and probably the best truck in its class. Very maneuverable, customizable, stylish, and just an overall quality truck.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Reliable truck without all the bells and whistles

by from Lexington, KY on September 1, 2017

My Tacoma has been a very reliable truck so far, but lacks in gas mileage and extra space. I own the 2013 access cab, which from the beginning I should have realized there's not much space, but having...
My Tacoma has been a very reliable truck so far, but lacks in gas mileage and extra space. I own the 2013 access cab, which from the beginning I should have realized there's not much space, but having a painting business, the little bit of room back there, is taken up fast. Also, the two wheel drive is horrible in the snow! I have to add cement blocks every winter to keep from sliding all over the place. So if you live in a warm climate, don't need much interior room, and don't plan on driving too far, this is the perfect truck!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great price, and mpg!

by on August 30, 2017

This truck is four years old and the interior still looks perfect. I love the set up inside with Bluetooth, back up camera, and all the cup holders anyone ask for. I love the little seats in the back ...
This truck is four years old and the interior still looks perfect. I love the set up inside with Bluetooth, back up camera, and all the cup holders anyone ask for. I love the little seats in the back in case I need to haul around more people than just one, and it's so comfortable to sit and drive in. One last thing is it's just small enough to find decent parking downtown or crowded areas, compared to a big heavy duty truck. Love it, best purchase yet. Only thing I would change is the volume range on the stereo, other than that perfect.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Rugged and reliable.

by from Mansfield, OH on August 27, 2017

Couldn't ask for more. Solid build inside and out. 4 Liter engine cruises well and has plenty of power for passing, towing, or just having fun. Four wheel drive system is easy to use and works well in...
Couldn't ask for more. Solid build inside and out. 4 Liter engine cruises well and has plenty of power for passing, towing, or just having fun. Four wheel drive system is easy to use and works well in mud and snow. Cabin is comfortable and quiet even at highway speeds. Economy is as advertised 16 city 21 highway but I've seen 22.5 highway. Routine maintenance is a breeze for a handy operator.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Best compact Truck

by from Cumberland,RI on August 25, 2017

It's reliable , fuel efficiency, it's styling ,easy to maintain reputation of Toyota that you can't beat .
It's reliable , fuel efficiency, it's styling ,easy to maintain reputation of Toyota that you can't beat .
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great Truck

by from CA on August 14, 2017

Great for every occasion. Lots of room and power will go anywhere you need it to go. Gas mileage is excellent for a truck. 100% reliable.
Great for every occasion. Lots of room and power will go anywhere you need it to go. Gas mileage is excellent for a truck. 100% reliable.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Best Built and Most Reliable Truck in World

by from Eustis,FL. on August 7, 2017

Best in Style,Reliable,Long Term Trust,Long term Value, Best Built Truck in USA ! I love my Tacoma SR5 V6 AT 5 Speed with Heavy Duty Tow Pkg DCLB. Nice Color too,Nautical ...
Best in Style,Reliable,Long Term Trust,Long term Value, Best Built Truck in USA ! I love my Tacoma SR5 V6 AT 5 Speed with Heavy Duty Tow Pkg DCLB. Nice Color too,Nautical Blue Metalic with Chrome Accents!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

tacoma

by from gold hill, nc on July 19, 2017

i like my toyota tacoma 4x4 truck it drive good in the snow and i always take good care of my toyota tacoma truck.
i like my toyota tacoma 4x4 truck it drive good in the snow and i always take good care of my toyota tacoma truck.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Love this truck!

by from Springfield, Mo 65810 on July 16, 2017

Very pleased with the room in my double cab Tacoma. Plenty of power and smooth ride. Great mix of electronics and simplicity.
Very pleased with the room in my double cab Tacoma. Plenty of power and smooth ride. Great mix of electronics and simplicity.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

BEST TRUCK I HAVE OWNED.

by from HOUSTON,TX on July 15, 2017

VERY NICE RELIABLE TRUCK, GREAT ON GAS MILAGE, PLENTY OF POWER TO CARRY A LOAD, OR TOW A SMALL TRAILER. GREAT BENEFIT TO HAVE A REAR VIEW CAMERA.
VERY NICE RELIABLE TRUCK, GREAT ON GAS MILAGE, PLENTY OF POWER TO CARRY A LOAD, OR TOW A SMALL TRAILER. GREAT BENEFIT TO HAVE A REAR VIEW CAMERA.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details