2018 Yaris iA

Consumer Reviews
2018 Toyota Yaris iA

Change Vehicle
4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

18 Reviews
2018 Toyota Yaris iA
4.6 out of 5 starsComfort
4.6 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.6 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.7 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 18 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

most comfortable car ive owned

by Dave D from Dupont,Pa on November 28, 2017

test drove this car and fell in love with it. Drives great lot of safety features great sounding stereo and great gas mileage.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Decision I EVER Made

by Sonia from Bigelow, AR on March 9, 2018

This car is a perfect compact car for those wanting something a little sporty without breaking the bank. It gets amazing gas mileage and the seats are extremely comfortable making it a good car for longer trips. From the interior to the body design, it's very stylish and edgy which is a big plus for a compact car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car I?ve ever opened

by Tylisa A from Fort Worth,tx on June 19, 2018

I love this car. It has so many features and I am amazed at all I can do it has totally exceeded my expectations and has ample space.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful little sports car

by Jimbo from Houston,Texas on March 27, 2018

This car exceeded what I would expect and is a great value for the money. I would recommend this vehicle to my friends car hunting.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most economic car that I ever seen

by Lu�s R from Texas on August 9, 2018

It is a good car for people who start driving. offers an incredible fuel economy, plus 30 mpg in the city. the performance on the road is very good, the sport mode makes it completely different and despite being a basic car it is very well equipped with technology. I recommend it

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Yaris rocks

by Nancy Thomas from Eagle County, CO on May 29, 2018

This nice little car gets great gas mileage and is super quiet on the road. I love it! I had to turn the head rests around backwards to avoid driving with my head bent forward awkwardly but it works fine now.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Stylish Car

by Franklin1109 from Abilene, Texas on May 27, 2018

The car Exceeds my needs it has plenty of legroom a little Hard to get in being I am 6'3 but other than that this car has a sport mode don't notice any difference this car has lots of Bang for the price

3 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Solid, entry level, sub compact car

by DEK from Portland, OR on June 9, 2018

The sub compact size earns this car great maneuverability and excellent parking. The exterior has a nice blue/silver color and the touch start is a plus. The engines power labors a bit with the air conditioner on or going uphill. The interior seat material is an inferior polyester and came in only a gray/black color. The audio system is better than that in a Corolla. I had an armrest added which helps but the car lacks a convenient storage area. All in all, I do like zipping around town in this basic car. Additional tech would be great.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

most reliable and beautiful car

by Yolanda A from Florida on April 15, 2018

This car meets my needs great in gas. I'm in love beautiful interior backup camera touch screen radio its very modern. Its perfect for me Thank you

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car!

by Chalausle from Boston, MA on May 20, 2018

Everything about this vehicle either meets or exceeds my expectations! It was definitely one of the best decisions and/or choices that I have ever made!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2