2018 Tiguan Limited

Consumer Reviews

2018 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited

$22,250 - $24,225  MSRP Range
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

7 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.9 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.6 out of 5 stars Performance
4.4 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 7 of 7 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best SUV I ever owned

by Dale K from Fargo ND on Thu Jun 28 2018

The car meets my needs-comfortable-good looking - great gas mileage-plenty of room in back-lots of legroom between seats--easy to get in and out of back of vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It drives so smooth and looks amazing.

by sydsol from Boston, MA on Thu Jun 07 2018

This car drives so nice, the interior is way nicer than any other car I test drove in the same price range. It is big enough but also not too big.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It?s best reliable car I have

by Paco pepe from Puerto rico on Wed Apr 04 2018

This vehicle it?s exceptional because before I buy proved all similars vehicle and this SUV is the best and good price I like the confort and fell good when you drive

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love this car

by RyanO from Mentor ohio on Thu May 31 2018

This is by far the best car I have owned and I'm loving every minute of it, can't wait until I have excuse to drive it to go the store or to work or just to drive it to get out of the house.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Too new to judge

by Hadarabbit40yearsago from Toronto, Ontario on Sun May 20 2018

I bought it 2 weeks ago. So far I like it. It would be nice if the trunk opened from the inside of the car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Better value for money than even a used car

by College student from Usa on Wed Aug 15 2018

Love it. Can't beat awd, up to 32 mpg on highway, entertainment system w/ backup camera, surprisingly aggressive sport mode, 6 yr warranty, and great look for this price. It will last me long and I take pride in owning it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Smoother than the X5 & Sleek as the Q5!!!

by T.L.C. from Pleasant Hill, CA on Sun Aug 26 2018

I LOVE this Car! I was in the market for the X5 & a friend who's an Engineer for BMW recommended I test drive the VW Tiguan SEL TSI bc of all it offers for the Value & I am Extremely Excited I did as this Car has Exceeded all of my Expectations!! I took it off the showroom floor, big red bow & all!! I wholeheartedly recommend Gus (@ Walnut Creek Dirito Brothers) who made the entire deal happen with no stress whatsoever!! Go test drive this car & let it blow you away like it has me!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1