Al Piemonte Nissan

4.7 out of 5 4.7
2267 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
2267 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Al Piemonte Nissan from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2020

    Everything was great. Little advice to the salesmen to avoid clustering. 3 people servicing their cars were talking about new cars and walking around looking.... If they're walking and looking around they're interested. I'd say they spend a little less time smiling at their phones and doing some discovery so they can get some sales. Service was absolutely great and had awesome recommendations, I'll be back very soon!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jacqueline "Jackie" Orellana

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 33 reviews

    Melissa De La Rosa

    Service Advisor

    (4.6) 91 reviews

    Elena Garcia

    Service Advisor

    (4.6) 49 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2020

    Great people and great service. I enjoy going in and being able to get work done or just chit chat with reps. They are always so friendly.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Oscar Baustista

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 148 reviews

  • July 9, 2019

    The friendly customer service. Ron answered all my questions with patience and kindness since I haven't purchased a car in over 10 years

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Delhia, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing friendly and informative service to every cust...omer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Ron assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Best regards, James Douvas | General Manager | james@apnissan.com

  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2020

    Great service but high prices. I'm willing to pay high prices. Nice sunny day to look at all the new cars in the lot. We need a bench outside where I can... sit .

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our... goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!Sincerely,The Al Piemonte Nissan Team708-343-3800management@apnissan.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2020

    I highly recommend Al Piemonte Nissan Service department They are very professional and take care of my needs every time I bring my car to service

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Teresa, we strive to provide the best service possible and are glad we were able to ensure you were taken care of. Don¿¿¿t hesitate to reach out to us... for anything else. Thank you for choosing Al Piemonte Nissan's Service Department.Sincerely,The Al Piemonte Nissan Team708-343-3800management@apnissan.com


    Worked with:
    Juan Becerra

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 85 reviews

    Oscar Baustista

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 148 reviews

    Carlos Rodriguez

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 132 reviews

    Jacqueline "Jackie" Orellana

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 33 reviews

    Melissa De La Rosa

    Service Advisor

    (4.6) 91 reviews

    Elena Garcia

    Service Advisor

    (4.6) 49 reviews

    Damian Chlon

    Service BDC

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2020

    Fast service, great customer service, reasonable prices, waiting Accommodations excellent, immediate service upon check in, wash vehicle after repair... services

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2020

    my car is serviced and I had an oil change and they did a wonderful job I love the service that you give and I will recommend other people

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Nelle, we appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedback... with our team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance.Sincerely,The Al Piemonte Nissan Team708-343-3800management@apnissan.com


    Worked with:
    Michal Pyszora

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 104 reviews

    Juan Becerra

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 85 reviews

    Melissa De La Rosa

    Service Advisor

    (4.6) 91 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2020

    Someone heard me when I said that the battery was malfunctioning? My Associate was very helpful with explaining the issues with vehicle.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2020

    whenever we come in for service everyone is friendly and professional! Very upbeat atmosphere!! would recommend to friends and family! There really isn't... a better place for service in my opinion!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our... goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!Sincerely,The Al Piemonte Nissan Team708-343-3800management@apnissan.com


    Worked with:
    Paul DeFillipis

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 100 reviews

    Michal Pyszora

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 104 reviews

    David Rea

    Service Manager

    (4.7) 97 reviews

    Elena Garcia

    Service Advisor

    (4.6) 49 reviews

    Edgar Orellana

    Customer Relations Manager

    (5.0) 31 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2020

    I love the way how staff treat you with respect. My experience with your business is always great. Clean facility.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitat...e to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com