Huggard & Ewing

4.9 out of 5 4.9
889 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
889 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Huggard & Ewing from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    Jon was great to work with and made the whole process very easy. Jon was able to help me after I had originally worked with another employee and I am very... happy that he was the one that took over. He honored what I had previously negotiated with the other employee and made sure that any questions/concerns I had were answered. Thanks Jon and Huggard Ewing!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jon Lewis

    Product Specialist

    (4.9) 190 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2019

    I live in Peabody and found the truck I wanted on CarGurus at this dealership. Had an easy and friendly experience Jon was a great guy to work with. It... was worth the trip.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jon Lewis

    Product Specialist

    (4.9) 190 reviews

    Susan Park

    Finance Director

    (4.8) 278 reviews

  • May 9, 2017

    H&E's service department is the only place I will ever take my car for maintenance. I have been using them ever since I moved to Stoughton 10+ years ago... and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else now. During my most recent visit, Chris Coy informed me that the best decision for me to make would be to turn in my old car and visit their sales side in search of a new one. He introduced me to Reggie who then showed me all of the cars in my budget. The sale process was quick and easy and I left just a few days later with my new car! This dealership has always taken care of me and has pointed me in the right direction every time. They don't fool around and there was never any hassle using their services. Thank you all again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the 5 Star review! We genuinely appreciate your loyalty to our service department and are thrilled to learn that you had such a ...great experience with our sales team. We are so lucky to have such great employees in both sales and service that work together collectively in order to exceed each customer's expectations. H&E was founded in 1951 on the principals that if you treat your customers with integrity, respect, and sincerity, they will be customers for life, and we're so glad that we have been able to provide you with exceptional service throughout the years. Your kind words mean the world to us and we look forward to seeing you again! Best regards, Jillian Korotsky Customer Care Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2019

    Over the years I've purchased numerous vehicles for my company from them. I've always had the same results; great pricing, great service and a seamless... process. I highly recommend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jon Lewis

    Product Specialist

    (4.9) 190 reviews

    Susan Park

    Finance Director

    (4.8) 278 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2019

    H&E was incredibly helpful and informative when I was looking for a new car. I'm extremely satisfied with my choice and the customer service was superb.... I would recommend this dealership for anyone who wants to buy a car without any hassle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jon Lewis

    Product Specialist

    (4.9) 190 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2019

    Great experience would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a vechile would buy another vechile Jon Lewis great guy to deal with made everything easy... and smooth

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jon Lewis

    Product Specialist

    (4.9) 190 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2019

    Made an effort to have low prices on cars. Was happy with car that I got. Did a nice job with repairs and making sure the car was all set to go.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the review! We are so happy you had such a positive experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!-Victoria


    Worked with:
    Jon Lewis

    Product Specialist

    (4.9) 190 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2019

    Secondused car purchased - great experience both times. Easy process, and everyone was very helpful. Definitely would use them again, and would recommend... go anyone looking to buy a car in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow! Thank you for the amazing 5 star review! We are so thankful to have earned your business, again! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and it was a ...pleasure to see you again!-Victoria


    Worked with:
    Jon Lewis

    Product Specialist

    (4.9) 190 reviews

    Susan Park

    Finance Director

    (4.8) 278 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2018

    After hours of online browsing we came across a Honda CR-V at Huggard & Ewing. My experience at this dealership was great. Everyone we interacted with... was pleasant and helpful. John was our sales guy. He was friendly and genuine. John was straight forward that the dealership doesn???t negotiate the price of their vehicles. We felt the price listed for the Honda CR-V was a great deal and after test driving bought it on the spot.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow thank you so much for this awesome review! We are so thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. We thank you for your busin...ess and we hope you enjoy your new Honda CR-V!!-Victoria


    Worked with:
    Jon Lewis

    Product Specialist

    (4.9) 190 reviews

    Victoria Davis

    Customer Care Administrator

    (4.9) 18 reviews

    Sara Pettit

    Business Development Director

    (4.9) 49 reviews

    Susan Park

    Finance Director

    (4.8) 278 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2018

    We were treated with courtesy and honesty. I think the car is going to work out well.we had purchased cars from them in the past.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are so pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us! We thank you for your business and we h...ope you enjoy your new vehicle!-Victoria


    Worked with:
    Jon Lewis

    Product Specialist

    (4.9) 190 reviews

    Susan Park

    Finance Director

    (4.8) 278 reviews