Huggard & Ewing

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1146 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1146 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Huggard & Ewing from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2020

    Easiest purchase I've ever made. I was looking for trucks for about 6 months, and knew exactly which make and model I wanted. I saw that Huggard had what... I was looking for so I sent an email to request a test drive, and Alan got back to me ASAP. I was in the next day to test it, and Alan was great throughout the whole process. As someone who worked in sales for a long time I don't appreciate high pressure sales tactics, and Alan didn't put any pressure on me whatsoever. He made sure the new purchase would fit the budget I had in mind, and worked with me to meet that number. Alan and the Brian from the finance team were super laid back and professional from start to finish. It's easy to see that all the employees there take pride in their work. There were zero surprises and they were very transparent throughout what's usually a very stressful process. I can't recommend Alan and Huggard and Ewing enough. When I'm in the market for my next vehicle I will definitely be back. Thanks again guys! Mike

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2020

    Couldn't have been any easier to work with Alan and his associates. They got me where I felt comfortable making the purchase and was able to drive truck... off the lot same day.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • May 9, 2017

    H&E's service department is the only place I will ever take my car for maintenance. I have been using them ever since I moved to Stoughton 10+ years ago... and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else now. During my most recent visit, Chris Coy informed me that the best decision for me to make would be to turn in my old car and visit their sales side in search of a new one. He introduced me to Reggie who then showed me all of the cars in my budget. The sale process was quick and easy and I left just a few days later with my new car! This dealership has always taken care of me and has pointed me in the right direction every time. They don't fool around and there was never any hassle using their services. Thank you all again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the 5 Star review! We genuinely appreciate your loyalty to our service department and are thrilled to learn that you had such a ...great experience with our sales team. We are so lucky to have such great employees in both sales and service that work together collectively in order to exceed each customer's expectations. H&E was founded in 1951 on the principals that if you treat your customers with integrity, respect, and sincerity, they will be customers for life, and we're so glad that we have been able to provide you with exceptional service throughout the years. Your kind words mean the world to us and we look forward to seeing you again! Best regards, Jillian Korotsky Customer Care Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2020

    Working with Alan was a Pleasure. He made the business of buy a truck Excellent. I should say the whole sales staff was excellent. TY

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2020

    Kenny was a great help and took good care of my truck. I took it in for a tire leak and squeaky breaks and he fixed the tire and put on brand new breaks.... Thank you.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2020

    I went to huggard and Ewing to look for a vehicle because my dad got his mint gmc Sonoma there 15 years ago. Alan immediately saw me on the lot and had... me come inside to browse their whole selection on the computer to help narrow it down. Once we got to just a few models he let me test them all keeping him busy for several hours. I felt like his only client. I eventually decided on a clean 2016 gmc. The double checked every inch of it and I rolled it off the lot the next day thanks to Bryans excellent paperwork skills. A super pleasant and easy experience.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2020

    These guys are awesome I dealt with Allen and Brian and they made the experience a easy one they are nice, fair, professional, and I will buy all my cars... from them. God Bless Huggard and Ewing

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2020

    Definitely good experience..Alan assisted up with our purchase and he made things as easy as possible and work with us the whole way.A

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2020

    We just bought our 1st car. Chrysler 2013 and loving it. Brian Almeida was awesome and great customer service would totally recommend to anyone thanks... again

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2020

    Working with Alan and Brian was a great experience. Even with everything going on we were able to come in, look at cars and have everything done quickly.... We will definitely come back to Hubbard & Ewing in the future.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?