Call This Dealer

Used

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.8
149 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great Experience, Great Car!
    June 3, 2016

    We had a great experience working with Tony when purchasing a car for our daughter. The process was quick and painless. We are very pleased with her n...ew vehicle and she couldn't be happier. Thanks Tony!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    8 people out of 8 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Many thanks for your review. Your business is very much appreciated. Please feel free to call me if I an be of any assistance to you in the future. K...ind Regards TM


  • Never responded to me
    February 16, 2018

    Emailed regarding a vehicle I was very serious about buying. I never received a response. After the second email without a response, I decided to shop... elsewhere.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • VW CC Great Car
    October 26, 2017

    Tony was great working with. Made purchasing a car nice and easy with no pressure. The process was quick and Tony explained everything clearly. Woul...d highly recommend to anybody looking to purchase a car. Go to USA Auto Center and talk with Tony. He has what your looking for and if not he can find it for you.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Manager
    September 25, 2017

    Great car at a great price!! Tony was fair and honest. Would very much recommend usa auto center for your next car purchase. Thanks Tony!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Idontknowwhatthatmeans
    August 9, 2017

    I really liked the way Tony handled my purchase. I got a great car at a great price with everything disclosed. He went out of his way to deliver the c...ar to my mechanic so I could inspect the car before buying. I have already asked him about my next purchase. Mike

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Many thanks for your kind words. I am glad that we were able to provide you with a top notch service. Customers are Number-ONE and their satisfaction ...is our goal and top priority. Please keep us in mind for every car purchase in the future. Your review is very much appreciated.


  • Great experience
    July 24, 2017

    Overall great experience. Good price and very professional service. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a used car to visit Tony.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Many thanks for your kind words. I am glad that we were able to provide you with a top notch service. Customers are Number-ONE and their satisfaction ...is our goal and top priority. Please keep us in mind for every car purchase in the future. Your review is very much appreciated.


  • Great buying experience, nice vehicle !
    June 30, 2017

    Tony is very helpful, the vehicle works perfect! Great price and service of course, I recommend to every buyer. Thanks USA AUTO CENTER INC.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Many thanks for your kind words. I am glad that we were able to provide you with a top notch service. Customers are Number-ONE and their satisfaction ...is our goal and top priority. Please keep us in mind for every car purchase in the future. Your review is very much appreciated.


  • 2015 Toyota camry
    June 2, 2017

    Tony did a good job on the car I was looking for. I had a hail damaged 2012 Toyota Camry that was totaled out. I was looking for an upgrade at a fai...r price. I was late to our first meeting and there were a few people looking at the 2015 camry I was interested in. Tony let me know he could show me the car if I'd be patient and wait to show the other people the car. I was able to test drive the car and do a complete inpection of the vechicle. He showed me the car fax and let me know the other reporting service did show an accident. I was able to find out it was a minor one and no airbags were deployed. Tony was honest and the price was fantastic. Tony even let me know that it was listed incorrectly on the price but he would honor it. It's a great car, at a great deal and no hassles. He stayed late to close the deal. Tony was also patient to allow my settlement check to be processed before we exchanged keys. I've dealt with the big auto dealerships and the only thing you get with them is a higher price. Tony doesn't have the overhead that they do...good job!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Many thanks for your kind review. It is very much appreciated. We try our best to treat our customers with dignity and respect. Please feel free to le...t me know if I can be of any assistance to you. Respectfully..UACI


  • No hidden fees, smooth experience, good deal
    May 29, 2017

    Went in and bought the car within two hours. I am really glad that the dealer was honest and despite everything, there were no hidden fees. Highly rec...ommend.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Many thanks for your kind review. It is very much appreciated. We try our best to treat our customers with dignity and respect. Please feel free to le...t me know if I can be of any assistance to you. Respectfully..UACI


  • USA Auto Center
    May 29, 2017

    Tony is very kind and helpful. I bought my used car from him and would recommend USA Auto Center to anyone looking to buy a car.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Many thanks for your kind review. It is very much appreciated. We try our best to treat our customers with dignity and respect. Please feel free to le...t me know if I can be of any assistance to you. Respectfully UACI


USA Auto Center Inc.
1399 S Havana Street suite 203 Aurora, CO 80012
Used (720) 465-8472
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.