Uftring Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5.0 out of 5 5.0
171 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
171 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2020

    Purchased a used F150 without visiting the dealership. Brandon did a great job communicating and answering questions. Additional photos and videos were... requested and provided in a short period of time. Everything was completed remotely until we met at a half way point (3 1/2 hrs for each) to close. The truck is super clean and looked better than expected. I would not hesitate working with Brandon and Uftring in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your kind review and for your feedback about our dealership. We truly appreciate it.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2019

    Your dealership ship came highly recommended. From the moment we we're greeted by our Salesperson, Dirk McCoy it was a Five-Star experience! He is a consummate... professional. We were given the utmost respect and care. Attention to every detail of the transaction was amazing. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Great to hear! We're thrilled that you were pleased with your experience. We pride ourselves on the experience we offer, and work hard to provide you ...with the knowledge, honesty and care you deserve. Thanks for your review. We hope to see you again soon!

  • May 26, 2020

    My experience was pressure free and honest. My salesman (Justin) displayed a high degree of integrity. The overall experience was good as well. I’ve always... had my car serviced there. I will always recommend them as a good place to do business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Andrew. We appreciate your kind feedback and value you as a customer of Uftring Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Our team looks forward to seeing yo...u again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2018

    Very helpful and friendly service. They take the time you need to explain the vehicle that's important to me. I would recommend dealer to friends and... family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much! We appreciate your review. We pride ourselves on the buying experience we offer our customers, and we will continue to provide yo...u with the knowledge and transparency you deserve when making such an important decision. Thanks again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2018

    My daughter needed a car fast. Her insurance company just totaled hers. Keith was at the door we walked in and took care of us right away. He was great... in expediting our process and made us feel like Royality. We received understanding of our situation , great service, and impeccable timing. The car is great too!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Great to hear! We appreciate your review. We take pride in the experience we offer our customers - and will always treat you the way you should be tre...ated! With that said, we will provide you with the knowledge and honesty you deserve when making such an important decision. Thank you again for your review! We hope to see you again soon.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2018

    We purchased a new 2018 Jeep Cherokee latitude from Matt Fuelberth and as expected, it went great! We bought a new Dodge Ram 1500 from Matt about a month... ago as well and he makes the process quick, easy, and flawless. Matt's very knowledgeable about the vehicles and sat with us to get it set up before we left. We went in on a Monday to get an estimate for our current trade and by Tuesday AM our Jeep was detailed, Simonized, and ready to go! Definitely recommend Matt and Uftring for anyone in the market for a new vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much! We appreciate your review. We work hard to provide you with the buying experience you deserve, and we will continue to be transpa...rent and knowledgeable throughout the process. Thanks again for your review! We hope to see you again soon.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2018

    Great place, quality service. Matt Fuelberth made the purchase of my new 1500 Ram quick and easy. He is very knowledgeable about the truck, it's features,... and helped get it all set up before leaving! If your in the market for a new vehicle, Matt is the guy to see! Financing with Nick Weber made the loan process smooth and seamless.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you! We appreciate your review. We pride ourselves on the knowledge we provide of the vehicles we sell. With that said, we work hard to make you...r buying experience as smooth and simple as possible. Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2018

    Great Experience. Matt was very accommodating he worked with us to ensure that we got exactly what we wanted at an affordable price. Thank you, Matt! We... love our new Jeep!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Great to hear, Penny! Thank you for your review. We work hard to provide our customers with the buying experience they deserve. You will never feel pr...essured to purchase something you don't want or need. Thanks again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2018

    We currently have a 3 year old daughter and twins that will be arriving any week. We have been searching for the perfect van ever since we found out our... family was growing. Every car dealer we talked to seemed to not have any available, or asking something completely out of our budget. We told Matt what we were looking for, and he had images to us the very same day. We couldn't be more excited for our new vehicle that will get our family of five around in style.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Awesome! Congratulations on the growth of your family! :) We're thrilled to be apart of your vehicle upgrade. We hope you enjoy your van. Thank you fo...r your review. Stop in and see us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2018

    I had a great experience and they really helped me find what I was looking for and in my price range! They took their time with showing me my options... and explaining the differences between the vehicles I was unsure about!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Great to hear! We appreciate your review. We work hard to provide you with a great buying experience as well as the knowledge and suggestions you're l...ooking for. We hope to see you again in the future. Thanks again!