Acura Carland

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 646 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
646 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Acura Carland from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Exceptional Dealer
    March 2, 2012

    Everything about my experience in buying my RDX was positive, from the email response to my online inquiry to my visit to my phone calls to my purchas...ing experience. Acura Carland had the best selection in town, both new and used. I looked at both new and used, ultimately buying a new car. My salesperson, Hugh Kronitz, was extremely professional and helpful in every respect. The buying process was smooth and reasonably fast. Then, after my purchase, I was surprised with a training session from Gian on every component on my car, from the trunk to the GPS. I never felt rushed; he even let me program in my favorite telephone number for voice command. I would highly recommend this dealer if you are considering an Acura.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing!
    January 21, 2018

    Last weekend, I purchased my third car with Acura Carland and I have to say, there has been a complete turn around here. Previous experiences had me ...not wanting to even step foot in this dealership, but I am SO glad I did! I walked in not expecting much, but not only were they able to help with concerns I had with my old car, they were able to get me into a new one that fit all of my needs. Thank you Robert, Jimmy, and Primavera for taking care of me and making me feel apart of Acura Carland. I honestly can not say enough amazing things about you all. I also have to mention that the service department is great as well. I had an issue with my apt. complex and parking the loaner car and Lakisha took care of it, no questions asked. Thank you again Acura Carland!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing!
    January 21, 2018

    Last weekend, I purchased my third car with Acura Carland and I have to say, there has been a complete turn around here. Previous experiences had me ...not wanting to even step foot in this dealership, but I am SO glad I did! I walked in not expecting much, but not only were they able to help with concerns I had with my old car, they were able to get me into a new one that fit all of my needs. Thank you Robert, Jimmy, and Primevere for taking care of me and making me feel apart of Acura Carland. I honestly can not say enough amazing things about you all. I also have to mention that the service department is great as well. I had an issue with my apt. complex and parking the loaner car and Lakisha took care of it, no questions asked. Thank you again Acura Carland!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Easy and comforting experience.
    January 11, 2018

    Charles was incredibly responsive and helpful, from my first online inquiry through the completion of the sale. He was knowledgeable about the RDX I p...urchased, and very personable. He even sat with us to talk football while we waited for the finance dept to finish up. Speaking of, my experience with Acura Carland???s finance department was the fastest and easiest I???ve experienced. At no point did I feel pressured or smothered. For a smooth process and quality vehicle, I recommended checking this place out.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Hugh K is the man!!
    December 2, 2017

    Hugh Kronitz is a true pleasure to work with! He is genuine, Personable, trustworthy, and makes the stressful car buying experience enjoyable! Our fam...ily will definitely use Hugh again and pass his name on to our friends as well! What a great guy!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Hugh Kronitz

    Sales / Operations Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Pleasant experience
    November 30, 2017

    Our car buying experience at Acura Carland was a very pleasant, satisfying one. We knew what we wanted for our vehicle, and after giving our salesper...son-who had been recommended to us-our specifics, he was able to meet our expectations with vehicles at the dealership. All in all, our dealings were handled expertly and hassle-free. We are very appreciative of the overall professionalism with which we were treated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Hugh Kronitz

    Sales / Operations Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very Happy customers
    October 25, 2017

    We bought our Pre-owned Acura MDX from Justin Breedlove in August. It was great working with Justin and associates. Two months later our car did not ...start so we had it jumped and went right to the Acura Dealership. Within an hour we were on our way home as happy customers. Brian checked right away and said it was a battery. He also went above and beyond and put air in our tires. We got to visit with Justin who made sure everything went smoothly. The service tech who checked us in was delightful, I think Jennifer. So glad we bought our new car at Acura

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Happy New Car Owner
    October 17, 2017

    This is my second car purchase with Acura Carland. Very pleased with purchase, customer service, and overall car buying experience on both occasions.... Definitely will be back again if in need of another new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Happy Ending to a Total Loss Accident
    October 2, 2017

    We visited Acura Carland to see a specific car in hopes of replacing the same make / model / year / style that has been lost to us in an accident. Our... goal was to keep within the set budget designated by insurance, replacing like with like. Omid "Hope" Atlassi came out to greet us, and the car was already pulled up to view. Omid was the perfect host, showing us all the features, answering our questions, and making note of our concerns. After deciding we liked the car, Omid worked with us to get as close to our set budget as possible and made sure our concerns were addressed as part of the sales arrangement. He was frank and honest, keeping us informed throughout the process, and personally ensuring that our experience was positive under the circumstances, We would definitely return to Acura Carland in future and recommend it unreservedly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    I recommend
    September 20, 2017

    I had a nice experience and appreciate Hope and Shannon working with me to find the right car for me . The customer service was awesome. Great staf...f !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Acura Carland
3403 Satellite Blvd Duluth, GA 30096
New (770) 400-9995
Used (770) 574-4286
Service (888) 851-1035
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.