Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.7 out of 5 4.7
1048 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1048 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2020

    Excelent customer service I will refer all my friends to this dealership they were very friendly and helpful in helping me find what I was looking for...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rajea Forrest

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 112 reviews

    Stephen DeCastro

    Sales and Leasing Professional

    (5.0) 13 reviews

    Alex Garcia

    Sales

    (4.9) 101 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2020

    Had some difficulty, but Alex Garcia worked it all out. He is an excellent sales person who cares about his customers. He wants his customers to be happy... and has a wonderful personality. He tells you that if you have any problems or need help to call him. Would certainly use him again. Also, Frank Madonna is a great person to.in the finance department. Very friendly. Would want to use him again. He also said call him if we have any questions. Jason Ellis is the best in the Service Dept. Could not get any better than Jason.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Frank Madonna

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 46 reviews

    Louis Spaeth

    Management

    (4.7) 206 reviews

    Alex Garcia

    Sales

    (4.9) 101 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2020

    Everyone was very nice. Meagan was the best she took very good care of us. Made us feel like family. Will be coming back if I need a new vehicle again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rajea Forrest

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 112 reviews

    Frank Madonna

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 46 reviews

  • 3.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2020

    While the inventory was impressive i wasn't impressed by the staff. My sales person Ty was awesome but, a short Hispanic guy, Alex Garcia, kept hovering... without speaking while Ty, Mike and i were having a conversation.. Have some courtesy and professionalism. I care not your position. If I'm in your place of business and I'm not familiar with you please introduce yourself. This should be common sense but apparently it isn't.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Frank Madonna

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 46 reviews

    Michael Zimmerman

    Management

    (4.7) 169 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2020

    Great dealership Salesman Nick DeGelorm was amazing couldn't have asked for a better person to help me ! Very easy finance laid out what they could do...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jon Ziegler

    Management

    (4.9) 149 reviews

    Frank Madonna

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 46 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2020

    Martin was always very pleasant and courteous. Was very knowledgeable when ask specific questions.I would recommend Carl Black and Martin to my friends... and family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeff Fuller

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 30 reviews

    Michael Zimmerman

    Management

    (4.7) 169 reviews

    Martin Ugoji

    Sales

    (4.8) 65 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2020

    Nice service nice sales I really like my track and GMC pick up is really good now.thank you very much for helping me buy such a nice car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    David Swanson

    Sales and Leasing Professional

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2020

    I went only to look and came home with a new Blazer. Tyler was easy to work with and didn't pressure me or try to put me into something else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rajea Forrest

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 112 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2020

    Experience was smooth and quick as I knew what I wanted to purchase. Even the wait to get the battery charged happened rather quickly. Martin was great!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sapphire Givihan

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 94 reviews

    Michael Zimmerman

    Management

    (4.7) 169 reviews

    Martin Ugoji

    Sales

    (4.8) 65 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2020

    Great expereince! Have purchases numerous cars from Carl Black dating back to 1997. Trushworhtly dealership and Mr. Garcia goes above and beyond. The... best saleperson ever.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeff Fuller

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 30 reviews

    Michael Zimmerman

    Management

    (4.7) 169 reviews

    Alex Garcia

    Sales

    (4.9) 101 reviews