Toyota South

4.9 out of 5 4.9
408 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
408 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Toyota South from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2020

    Ryan Blackburn was great to work with on our purchase of a 2012 Toyota Venza. I have always heard good things about this dealership, but now my wife and... I got to experience it. From start to finish, Ryan answered all of our questions, negotiated well, and took care of the little things that concerned us. Also, the dealership put a new set of tires on the car after we had already agreed to purchase it and did a full inspection. That says a lot because most people would not care once you made your purchase. Top notch service and highly recommended.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Leo Aleshire

    Sales Advisor

    (5.0) 59 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2020

    I had an excellent sales experience at Toyota South! Roger Abner was an amazing sales person! He helped me find the car of the future and I'm so happy... with it. Tyler was amazing in finance, he helped me find a wonderful warranty to cover me for years to come! Thank you Toyota south for helping me get into my dream car!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Roger Abner

    Sales Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2019

    Toyota south very professional and honest would definitely recommend to anyone looking for new or used car. I used text to communicate with them they... answered all my questions helped make my decision.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Leo Aleshire

    Sales Advisor

    (5.0) 59 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2019

    Completely satisfied with my certified car buying experience at Toyota South. It was a complete non pressure purchase from beginning to end. Friendliness... sales and staff around! Well worth the drive.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Leo Aleshire

    Sales Advisor

    (5.0) 59 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2019

    My husband and I came into the Toyota showroom and I asked for Tommy Wallace.He found a white RAV4 that I test drove and loved it. Very thorough with the... paperwork and took care of everything for me. I highly recommend him to everyone looking for a vehicle!! Very friendly and professional

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tommy Wallace

    Sales Advisor

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2019

    Toyota South is the best in the USA. Joey Banbel and Tyler Lloyd were Wonderful made this purchase so great thank them so very much

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Charlie Johnson

    General Manager

    (5.0) 39 reviews

    Joey Banbel

    Sales Advisor

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2019

    I feel I got a Great deal! Super people. Not the first vehicle I have purchased from Toyota South and won't be the last. Thank you Tommy Lee!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Charlie Johnson

    General Manager

    (5.0) 39 reviews

    Tommy Wallace

    Sales Advisor

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2019

    I recently purchased a 2019 4Runner from Toyota South. It's been 16 years since I've bought a vehicle and, I must say, the entire experience was the best... I've ever had. Chase Freeman was outstanding, as were the whole team I dealt with - Ashley, Clarence, Lex and Tyler. I arrived at 10 am, test drove the vehicle and was pulling out of the parking lot at 11 am with my new car! If you are in the market for a car or truck, I highly recommend Chase and Toyota South for your next vehicle purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chase Freeman

    Sales Advisor

    (5.0) 36 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2019

    Thank you for being timely courteous and showing customer servce excellence. Good pricing, no haggle, professional in each encounter. Treat customers as... each one is a guest

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Joey Banbel

    Sales Advisor

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2019

    I would give more stars if I could. Dean Sullivan at Toyota South made this the least stressful and most enjoyable car buying experience we have ever... had. No pressure and simply cared about my family and I and what suited our needs best. I highly recommend Dean Sullivan and the Toyota South team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?