Global Imports BMW

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 612 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
612 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Global Imports BMW
    March 22, 2017

    Dealership was well set up and well run. Everyone that I encountered was friendly and courteous. Our salesman and the finance department went above an...d beyond to make sure that we got the best deal for us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the 5 Star review? and for your kind words about our Finance and Sales Departments! We hope you have a wonderful day and hope yo...u love your new car! -Your Global Imports BMW team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Rating for the entire team!
    April 16, 2018

    The Global Imports Team is Excellent! Charles Reed our Client Advisor is Fantastic! He is very knowledgeable of all the inventory. As well as pr...ofessional, friendly and personable. Charles answered all our questions and has continued to do so since the sale. We will definitely recommend Charles to our family and friends. Renee Hesse our Finance Rep is very informative, as well. Renee took the time to explain everything in detail and answer all our questions. Sometimes more than once with a great attitude. Umar Younus our BMW Genius did a terrific job for his detailed review of our new BMW.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mr. Charles Reed is Awesome
    April 14, 2018

    I had a wonderful car-buying experience (without my father.) I appreciate Mr. Charles Reed's high level of professionalism and helping me feel at ease.... This was a very smooth process ¿

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mona Johnson, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Global Imports BMW!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    April 12, 2018

    Excellent experience William Odom was wonderful to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take c...are!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    New car buyer
    March 24, 2018

    Great Dealership!!! Sales manager was great too!!! Would recommend to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Kozmo goes Global
    March 6, 2018

    these guys worked with me on the cost and advise me how to prioritize work on the vehicle and when I gave him the green light to hit the ground runnin...g. Sean and his team are awesome!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    N Kozmo Miller, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great car-buying experience
    February 22, 2018

    Great experience from the time I first walked in to the dealership until the time I drove off in my new car. Greg Petty was great. Upfront on cost, ...with no hidden fees. Easy and prompt buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Global Im...ports BMW


  • 5.0 out of 5
    2018 BMW X2
    February 21, 2018

    Great experience from start to finish. Completely satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    A.e., thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Global Imports BMW! We can't wait to see you again,... have a great day.


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Ms Paula Santamaria
    February 19, 2018

    Not willing to negotiate very much Overall experience was good Loved my salesman GREG Petty

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Paula Santamaria, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Global Imports BMW!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Atlanta BMW/Global Imports
    February 19, 2018

    Great experience! Willie Coleman, Morris Evans sales staff, Sean B in Service ,finance Damien . They were all very courteous and professional. We are ...very happy about our purchase experience with this team! Thank you ATL.BMW

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tony and Bettie, thank you so much for your kind words and this positive review! We will be sure to pass along your comments to the team! Please feel ...free to come back to see us anytime! Have a wonderful day!


Global Imports BMW
550 Interstate N Pkwy Atlanta, GA 30339
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.