Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

4.8 out of 5 4.8
221 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
221 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2020

    Great Customer Service the Employees were very nice. I was offered snacks while waiting. The time waiting was long at all. When finished my representative... explain what else can be done with the car. My car was also washed and clean.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2020

    My experience from beginning to end was fantastic! PJ was very helpful and was able to answer every question I had. When I was ready to buy he was readily... available and ensured the process went smoothly. Everyone who helped me learn the interior was also very helpful and took the time to thoroughly explain everything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2020

    MB of North Haven is the best dealeship I've ever shopped and I am 74 years old. Jake Mauro is outstanding!!!!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2020

    I was able to find and purchase my '17 GLE in under 3 days. Peter Pearce and the sale/service crew performed admirably and made the auto acquisition not... only an easy but a pleasurable experience. Today's purchase was my third (C300 lease, E350 and GLE350) within an 11 year period and I've never been disappointed with the sales, support and service staff. Keep up the great work folks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2019

    Great experience on 2 car purchases so far in 3 years. Good Service team also.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2019

    I have been using this dealer for a quarter of a century and they never disappoint.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi John! Thank you for your review and most importantly, your continued business. We value the relationship we have built with you over the years! W...e look forward to continuing to service you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2019

    After having an uncomfortable experience at another MB dealership, I traveled a few extra miles to West Haven. It proved to be a very good decision. ... From start to finish, both Paul and the dealership were stellar! I can't recommend this dealership enough. Five star in all categories! Will definitely recommend to friends and family and will have my vehicle serviced here as well. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Sandi, Thank you for choosing to shop with us! Our sales staff works hard to ensure our customers receive the best car buying experience possib...le. We are so happy to have you as part of our Mercedes-Benz of North Haven family!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2019

    I was met at the garage door and escorted into the service desk to get the key to my loaner. Everyone was courteous.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Penny, We strive to provide each customer with the best care as soon as they enter our service drop-off tunnel. Thank you for choosing to servi...ce with us at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2019

    I was completely satisfied with the service I received. Everyone was very polite and accommodating.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Patricia, We are so happy to hear you had a satisfactory experience here with us at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. We take pride in making each... customers journey with us a joyous one. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2019

    Great customer service, were patient and relaxed with me throughout the buying process. Easy to discuss various options. Overall very personable and did... not feel pressured.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Allison, Thank you for such kind words about our store and for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven!