Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.4 out of 5 4.4
215 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
215 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2020

    I scheduled an Oil change and Tire rotation. Randy was my service advisor. Great customer service!!! I was in an out in an about an hour.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2020

    Terrific experience! Chris Miles and all other Rockwall staff were very friendly and efficient professionals. We were greeted instantly with a warm welcome... and made equally comfortable throughout the transaction. Best car buying experience yet.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next ...visit!

  • March 9, 2019

    I have always had good experiences with this dealership on the services of my vehicles. We bought our truck there as well. I personally can’t complain

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for being our customer, Arlene! We appreciate your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 27, 2020

    Great reliable service. Customer Service went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. I have never had such a great experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next ...visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2020

    Shane O’Neal was amazing to work with. He made the process easy and was straight forward and honest. I greatly appreciate all of his efforts and would... highly recommend talking to him if you’re looking for a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Paul for your kind words for Shane! We are thrilled that he provided you with an amazing, straightforward car buying experience. Congratulat...ions on your new car!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2020

    Service writer ordered my tires in and received but parts sold 2 of the 4 tire to someone else before I could get there even though they were supposedly... earmarked as sold. Now they say no tire available from their distributor.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    So sorry about this with the buy 1 get on the free deal on tires going on it is a wonder we have been able to keep any tires in stock! We will do our... best to make this up to you in the future. Lloyd Steeves General Manager (469) 698-2105

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2020

    Great customer service and great mechanic and the service advisors a very experienced and knowledgeable of the cars I would recommend this dealership to... any of my friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2020

    I scheduled service online the previous day. Michael, the service advisor was very nice and helpful. My car was serviced in a very timely manner. Thank... you Michael!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next ...visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2020

    Came in with a vision and the time was able to execute professnilally allowing me to walk out w very satisfied customer, I am truly thankful for the experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business! We're glad to hear that we could provide you with a great experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2020

    Very happy with Carey and the service! They were very busy but I was in and out quickly. I always go to Rockwall Dodge because the service is is great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Glad you were pleased Danna and we look forward to seeing you again next time, thank you.