Ray Skillman West Kia Hyundai Mitsubishi

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1633 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1633 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2019

    I was looking for a reasonably priced SUV with lower miles. I found it at Ray Skillman. We test drove the vehicle and told our salesperson that we'd be... back the next day with kids to drive it again. We all agreed we liked the vehicle. There were two things that weren't working on the interior; the dealership ensured both were fixed. The sale was easy. We didn't have a trade or need financing so we were in and out in an hour. The day we brought the car home it started making a noise. I called and the dealership fixed the issue at no charge.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2019

    Brought in my 2006 Eclipse. Needed a new muffler or so I thought? Was told I would need a new muffler and tail pipe at a cost of $1,290.00!!! Whet to Ralphs... muffler and I did not need both. In fact they fixed it like new for 137.50 I will never buy from again

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • January 25, 2019

    They were very helpful and polite and eager to assist me in getting approved for a vehicle. I didn't have a downpayment so I am not currently able to get... a vehicle but I will be contacting them asap

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2019

    My car was totaled. Stopped by the dealership. Met Landon, and my car shopping experience was great. No pressure, and very attentive to my requirements....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2019

    Great service each time I visit. It was anticipated that service would take longer than three hours, but the work was completed in less than an hour.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2019

    I couldn't get into my normal service department so I called this establishment and they not only were able to get me in the customer services was so great... that I plan on returning!.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2019

    Very professional staff. I didn't have to make any appointment to get done my car service. I didn't wait much to get my car back on the road.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2019

    The salesmen were very patient with me and allowed me to drive several cars before making a decision. They answered questions promptly. They matched an... employee rate and gave me a generous trade in value for my car. Very pleased with the car buying experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2019

    Always great service when I come to the Kia Westside Automall Dearlership. Keep up the good job! Always friendly and keep me updated about my vehicle.... Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2019

    Thank you for working with me. Happy with the SUV. Rick did a great job helping me pick out the right fit for my needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?