Ray Skillman West Kia Hyundai Mitsubishi

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 1369 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1369 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Ray Skillman West Kia Hyundai Mitsubishi from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • December 31, 2017

    Worked with Barry-Sales manager to begin the info process in the car and he quickly responded along with answering all questions thoroughly. Then purc...hased the car working with Adam Walker and Jonny Much. Both these guys made it a great experience, which they were very knowledgeable and made the purchase an easy one. Will definitely look to these guys in the future when we are ready for our next vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you! We appreciate you!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2018

    David and Jake in sales and Valerie (finance) were extremely helpful and informative. Each played a role in helping me make a decision that was best f...or me and my driving needs plus budget. I would highly recommend their services and have already in fact done that with neighbors of mine, Jerry and Polly Luttrell. Will see you all soon for my free wash, thanks again! Paul

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    Customer service is always exceptional. James is always a pleasure to deal with. He does a wonderful job explaining what's going on with my car and ...keeps me informed in the event it will take longer than planned

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    Excellent service and time spent at the dealership with those I engaged with. I scheduled an appointment and the time lapse between my arrival and de...parture was as I hoped.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    I had a very good buying experience at this store. The people were friendly and knowledgeable and I felt I received a fair price for my trade-in.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    When I drove in to the service dept. I was acknowledge right away. Everyone was very nice to me from the time I came in . I think it was Ashley that... helped me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Ashley Doyle

    Mitsubishi Service Advisor

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    This was my 4th time here and all of the work I've have done has been satisfactory. Everyone there is very friendly, professional, and goes out of the...ir way to see that the work is done correctly and that I'm happy with it. The work is explained to me so I understand what's needed and what my options are. On 2 occasions, it was body work. A friend who is a certified GM mechanic has looked at my bills and agreed completely with their diagnosis and prices charged. I appreciate their honesty in telling me what's needed without pressure or attempting to sell me a new vehicle. The loaner car was a real help on the one occasion when I had to leave the car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Jeff Hodge

    Mazda Service Manager

  • 4.8 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    Customer service was very friendly. The service department explained in detail about what was going on with my car and also what I will need in the fu...ture. I like the Service department honesty.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.6 out of 5
    June 15, 2018

    Starting from the time I arrived I was treated great. My car was ready when they said it would be. Before I asked if their was any coupons Jamie had a...lready checked. Clean friendly atmosphere

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    I take it here as I trust them to service the vehicle they sold me. Always courteous and will recommend what needs to be done and will tell me if it c...an wait till next visit

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With