Stykemain Buick GMC

4.4 out of 5 4.4
81 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
81 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 3, 2021

    Stykemain's did an excellent job of washing and detailing my car i couldn't believe how well it came out. I'll definitely be returning in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! It is great to hear you were pleased with the condition of your vehicle at pic...k up. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.Team Stykemain

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2021

    I had my cars oil changed along with my recall completed. They were very friendly and helpful. They even washed my car!! Will be having my car serviced... there going forward.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Theresa, thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!Team Stykemain

  • April 8, 2017

    I recently purchased a new Sierra from Stykemain GMC Buick in Defiance, OH. Both Ethan Stykemain and Jamie Smiddy did a great job helping me with my purchase.... They talked me through the options of buying and leasing. They were informative, but not pushy. They got me to a good price, and gave me great value for my trade. I will definitely consider them again for future purchases.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us in regards to your recent buying experience with Ethan and Jamie! We're glad the...y provided you with informative and helpful service and we're happy to hear you were pleased with the value of your trade. We really look forward to your future visits. Enjoy your new Sierra!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2021

    Awesome experience. Didn't feel pressured and it was a welcoming environment. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great car buying experience. Great... job everyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Joe! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met yo...ur expectations. Thank you again for choosing Stykemain Buick GMC, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!Team Stykemain

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2021

    Great service as always! Great team that goes above and beyond to ensure quality service and exceptional customer experience. Great technology to schedule... my own appointment online and approve additional maintenance needed. Also this survey wouldn't let me submit without rating a Stykemain. However, I didn't not work with Ethan. Emilio and service manager on Saturday are amazing!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!Team Stykemain

  • 3.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2021

    Service was great but they did not disclose the cost as well as I feel they should. I paid for it with credit card on the phone and estimate they send... you a link to was $100 cheeper than the actual bill and this was not relayed to me when I gave them my credit card information, found out after hours when I picked my car up. $300 for a battery, would have been great to be aware of this.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and the kind words for our service team. We take pride in the quality of work that we complete.... It is regrettable that the cost of your repairs was more than you had anticipated. If you would like to further discuss your concerns, feel free to contact management at your convenience.Team Stykemain

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2021

    The service area did a great job of getting my car in and out . There was a recall that I was unaware of and they took care of that as well and also in... a very timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Stykemain Buick GMC, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!T...eam Stykemain

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2021

    I was very pleased with my overall experience. My car looked as good as new. Told my friends to have their cars detailed.so they could go there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Stykemain Buick GMC. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!Team Styke...main

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2021

    They came to my home started my car, took it in put in a new battery and changed oil gave it an inspection washed it and brought it back to my home I... never left the house. They were polite and curtious. I have dealt with them for 20 years no complaints.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. It is... great to hear that our system worked well for you and was convenient Thank you for being a loyal 20-year customer! If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.Team Stykemain

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2021

    They do a fantastic job taking care of me when one of my vehicles are in for service. They are fast, polite, and very professional. Won't take my vehicles... any where else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experie...nce here at Stykemain Buick GMC.Team Stykemain