Stykemain Buick GMC

4.0 out of 5 4.0
66 reviews

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
66 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2020

    The experience was excellent and enjoyed the customer assistance. Everyone was professional easy to get along with. The technician got the work done in... a timely manor.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Kristie, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great serv...ice. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.NoneTeam Stykemain

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2020

    We Were Extremely Satisfied with Everyone and Everything that was DONE to Our GMC Terrain. No Issues To Report Here. We will Definitely Keep Coming Back... To Stykemain GMC BUICK For All of Our Vehicle Needs

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations.... Thank you again for choosing Stykemain Buick GMC, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!Team Stykemain

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2020

    Very professonial, effeient and friendly dealership. Started service right on time with a quivk turn around time and efficient check out time plus even... a free car wash.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.Team Styk...emain

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2020

    needed scheduled maintenance and tires for my 2017 buick envision. Appt made, loaner car arranged. Dylan from service kept us informed . always treated... right at this dealership. Will continue to see Stykemains for our automotive needs

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!Team Stykemain

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2020

    Excellent, friendly service. Jessica was so helpful teaching me the technology. The staff was pleasant and chatty with me. I'd recommend Stykmain's to... others

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Here at Stykemain Buick GMC, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire...! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!Team Stykemain

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2020

    Such a friendly staff who go above and beyond to help you get exactly what you are looking for even if it takes longer than expected.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We are so happy that our team could find you the ...perfect new vehicle! Enjoy!NoneTeam Stykemain

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2020

    Parker did a great job and answered all our questions. He was able to get me exactly what I wanted. Everything was done in a timely manner and at our convenience.... He even found me the best interest rate!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2020

    Find a truck, fill out credit app, they sell it out from under me and waste my time and put another hit on the ol`credit report. Go somewhere else that... appreciates it customers and their time.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2020

    This dealership is a waste of time for customers. I spoke with them about a vehicle. Decided it was the one. Filled out their credit application. Then... got a phone call back from their salesperson Jess. They were gonna get the numbers and call me in the morning. She asked me if I would put down a deposit as Im going thru the sales process. So politely I decline because ive bought numerous vehicles without money down. So they sell the car right out from under me and dont even give me a chance to buy the car. This place is such a waste of time from customers. I would go somewhere else that you are appreciated. This isnt it.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2020

    Bought a used 2015 Silverado there and within 1,000 miles I have already had a major engine failure. When I contacted them all they could offer was 30%... off parts and labor. I haven't even had the truck for a month. Obviously they are not concerned about selling vehicles with issues and don't care about their customers

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?