Gault Chevrolet

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 76 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
76 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 2017 Camaro SS
    August 25, 2016

    I bought this car in early August 2016. I researched this car for about a year...traveling on weekends to Chevy dealers within about 2 hrs drive from ...the Binghamton NY area to include Scranton PA, Syracuse NY area, Elmira NY and I even went to Albany and Rochester. The car was perfect for me and I looked at MANY. However, what sold me on this dealership vs just having it transferred to another for me was the fact that the salesman, Badr ElHamouri and their business manager, Jim Mushock, were first-rate class acts. Badr knew more about this car than I did, and I had spent several hundred hours pouring over this car in research. That in itself is an accomplishment as I am meticulous, thorough and an engineer. Jim Mushock made the financial transaction PAINLESS. Im 50+ years old. I have never had an automobile transaction be completely painless. Not only that, but he got me the very lowest price than any of the other dozen or so dealerships I sat down with over the year produced. I hate writing reviews for anything, but this one had to be written. I will be buying from these two guys again if they are still there when the time comes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent car buying experience
    June 20, 2017

    the Sales men at auto Liquidator Danie and Joe the Business Manager are so awesome I will definitely going back for my next car . this place is recom...mended 100%

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your pos...itive experience. Have a great day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Corvette repairi
    June 4, 2017

    The service that Joe Andrews provided was outstanding

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Car Purphase
    April 30, 2017

    We were nit really looking , had been looking to see what was out there. Having been a Toyota owner for our last 2 vehicles, we were kinda leaning tha...t way until we stop by your Dealership.As a retired salesman I was impressed by our salesman knowledge of his product . There are not a lot of salesman who do this. Badr Elhamraoui is outstanding and he took as much time as need to answer all questions that we asked, plus when we pick up our new vehicle. Thank you again for a wonderful experience. Bill and Judy Shafer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    William & Judith, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Gault Chevrolet. If you have any further question...s, please don't hesitate to reach out!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ryan M
    October 12, 2016

    Buying a vehicle from Gault Chevrolet was by far one of the best decisions I've made. Ryan was very helpful and awesome! I would recommend this deal...ership to anyone! Thanks Ryan, You Rock!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Second Car!
    October 3, 2016

    Super happy with my buying experience. Second vehicle we have purchased from your dealership and Ricky! Very professional! Jim Mushock, has been so... professional and so helpful. I love my new cruze!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good Experience
    September 12, 2016

    Ricky was very helpful for us We had exchanged emails for a little while I had done my research so everything went smoothly. Jim was also helpful. ...I ultimately decided to opt for the warranty but visions ( with their games) came back with a credit score 72 points lower than Jim got here, so in the end because of higher interest rate had to pass. And, I was having a terrible day on my pick up day and the customer before me was late, holding up my process, but ricky was pleasant and made it all great!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Diane, for sharing your story. It's great to know that you found our team so helpful. We always want you to feel this way after a sales exp...erience. Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thank You Ricky
    September 12, 2016

    Ricky & Jim were very helpful, polite and answered all questions and concerns. Good car buying experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Barb, we're happy to hear that you were well taken care of by our team. If there's anything else that you need, please don't hesitate to give us a ...call. Thanks for sharing!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ricky
    September 2, 2016

    Ricky is a very energetic, happy going and a pleasure to know salesperson. I personally will recommend him to friends and family because he is a joll...y person

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ricky Chesebro
    August 31, 2016

    Ricky has gone above and beyond my expectations for a sales rep. We have worked together for over a year even though our wires may sometimes cross at... the end of the day I would recommend him to others when the opportunity a rises.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Vickie, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a ...great experience with our staff here at Gault Chevrolet. We hope to continue to serve you for many years to come!


Gault Chevrolet
2507 North St Endicott, NY 13760
New (607) 341-4243
Used (607) 341-4408
Service (877) 468-7856
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.