Gault Chevrolet

4.7 out of 5 4.7
83 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
83 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2016

    George was wonderful. We have been looking for 2 months and have test drove several vehicles. We were treated with respect and would do business with him... again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Jody, for your kind words. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed working with George. Our team hopes to continue to serve you for many years ...to come!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2016

    I can't stress enough how wonderful this experience has been purchasing our new truck. Josh Fettinger steered us in the right direction with working with... Ricky! Very professional and helped make this transition wonderful. You have great employees at this location. EVERYONE is very friendly and helpful!!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow! Thank you, Pat, for your outstanding review. Congratulations on your new truck! We're so happy to hear that you were well taken care of by the Jo...sh and Ricky. You experienced first-hand our customer service oriented dealership, and we hope you'll consider us again for it! See you on the road.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2016

    Excellent service Attentive to my needs Fun to deal with! Ricky was very helpful in the lease of my 2016 Silverado. He was very attentive, listened to... my situation and needs and was very fun to work with. I couldn't have asked for a better salesman! He got me a great deal. I am very pleased with my new Silverado.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2016

    Ricky was great at helping us choose our vehicle for our family. He was very informative and let me make the decision not pushy at all just to make a sale.... We have been looking for a car for a long time and Ricky really influenced my decision to chose Gault

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 7, 2016

    Ricky was great. Really met and exceeded my expectations. Made my life easy. Thanks very much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2016

    Had a great sales experience with Dan. He was patient and helped me find the perfect deal. Dan is the greatest salesman!! He went above and beyond

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2016

    Great customer service as always! I would never expect anything less. Ricky and Jim were very thorough and helpful in every aspect. I couldn't ask for... a better buying experience. Ill be sure to continue coming back to Gault Chevy for years to come! Thanks guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2016

    My first meeting with Dan came by chance as I took our cruze in for what I believe was an inspection before we turned it in. As it turns out it wasn't... and Dan gave me his card. When my husband and I did go back we met with him. He explained my options; we wanted an suv. With Dan's guidance we chose an equinox. When all of the paperwork was complete he took us out to our new vehicle and explained several facts about it. He said "this is the time my service really starts for you, If there is anything you need or any questions you might have please call me or stop in at anytime" Dan made me feel comfortable with our choice and we will certainly call him if need be. We will be recommending Dan and Gault to our friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2016

    Badr did everything right. He found me the vehicle I needed, had it brought in prepped with options; and delivered in record time. He is a credit to his... profession. Gault Chevy has been a great place to do business

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2016

    Great experience at Gault with my salesman Dan Covey!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?