Sandy Sansing Mazda

4.8 out of 5 4.8
549 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
549 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2009

    My family and I showed up early on a Sunday morning to look at Mazdas. We go early to avoid pesky overblown sales personnel who want to be our new best... friend. As i looked over all the cars, I noticed one of your employees (the only employee on the lot) who was busy opening up. This individual gave us plenty of space and knew exactly when to come over to greet us (without the usual fanfare). Buster Hartford was the employee on duty. He was extremely low key and let us amble about without harassing us. As I looked over the Mazda 3, he approached me to ask if I had any questions. I asked him about the 3 series and he proceeded to tell me what the exact price was, what specials where currently being offered by the dealership and described to a "T" what kind of financing was available. Buster let your product sell itself without "glad handing" and spoke straight and clear. Overall, the BEST and easiest car purchase I have ever made (and I buy a lot of cars). I was a salesman for awhile and it was refreshing to deal with a true professional who was interested in finding us a great deal vice being worried about his comission. We made it into the finance office (no, we didn't have to do the "Third party, let me talk to my manager sale") with the exact price for both the Mazda and my trade-in and finalized the deal in a record time. I truly appreciate the no bullsh$$ involved transaction and to top it off, we LOVE the mazda! Sincerely Anthony DiCenso PS: I have been a Toyota guy for 25 years, this is my first (and won't be the last) Mazda.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2009

    I had been searching for a new car for about two months when I stumbled upon Sandy Sansing Mazda while heading back to Eglin. I was just going to drive... around the lot and see what sparked my interest when a sales rep, Dan, walked up and offered assistance. I told him that I was just looking around for a used car since I was trading in my Prelude. He took me around back and showed me three beautiful Mazda 6's. I test drove them and absolutely loved it. Smooth ride, great stereo, comfortable, and overall great condition. We talked numbers for a bit and about what I had in mind for prices and trade-in value. He really worked with me and with what I could afford, and get for my existing car. After about an hour of being there, I was driving home in MY new Mazda 6. Since that day I have talked to Dan a few times about the car, and just how I am doing. To have a dealership that ACTUALLY cares about its customers is the reason why I would continue to go back to SS Mazda. Great Job!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2009

    Customer service was excellent! I was assisted by a staff of three knowledgeable employees who were very friendly and did an amazing job overall. Experience,... product knowledge, and generosity were definitely Sandy Sansing Mazda's best attributes. The only drawback that I can see was the way the financing was done. I'm refinancing the car through my bank, but when asked to come down on the price for noticeable reasons, I was given a run around and the questions were diverted from base price of vehicle back to financing. My overall experience was excellent, but I think the price/value of the vehicle I got was skewed more in the favor of the dealership than a "happy medium" between dealership and customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    2.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2009

    Had driven every car in Pensacola that I thought I might be interested in. Stoped at Mazda because there wasn't many modles left to look at.Really never... considered a Mazda. Boy was that a mistake. I told the sales person I was just looking, I did not want to talk prices or be expected to hear an offer that day. I drove the Mazda 5 and fell in love with it. As I had requested we did not talk prices or was pressured in any way. Sever weeks/month late I knew the Mazda was right for me and met my needs. The sales talk was easy, no hard sell and I really got a great deal. They did not have the color I wanted so they went out of town and found me my RED car. Would rate my experience as a 5+. Thank you Mazda and Shannon P.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2009

    We had spent all day Saturday looking at vehicles at other dealers. None went above and beyond to get us into what we wanted. We were very discouraged... and had just about given up on getting a new car. We decided to give it one more try and went to Sandy Sansing. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We told Randy which car we wanted. Thanks to Randy and Greg we drove off the lot that day with our new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2009

    Sandy Sansing Mazda Pensacola,Fl. Friendly salesmen, Competitive pricing They hepled answer all our questions & if they couldn't they found someone who... could. #1 in our book! sandy sansing#1 sandy sansing#1 sandy sansing#1 sandy sansing#1 sandy sansing#1

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2009

    Great dealership, and great people to work with. I purchased a 2009 Mazda 3, with most of the action taking place via phone and email, as I live 85 miles... from the dealership. All of my questions were answered promptly, and with out hesitation. I did not have to ask for their best price, they gave it to me immediately. No "high pressure" sales pitches. I had purchased another vehicle from a Sandy Sansing dealer in the past. I have to say that it was also a great experience. He apparently hires and keeps quality people on staff. Highly recommend this dealer!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2009

    Buying a car has historically been one of my least favorite things to do. Fortunately, Randy Witzel made it quick and painless for me; and without all... that high-pressure sales chatter. Randy helped me look at several cars, went through all the feature selections, arranged financing through Pensacola Federal Credit Union (fantastic rate), located a car with all the specifications I asked for, and even drove twelve hours to personally pick up and deliver my car. I looked at various cars on Saturday; made my selection and arranged financing on Monday; Randy went and picked up my car on Tuesday; and I was driving my convertible on Wednesday. They gave me a great price with unparalleled customer service. I couldn't be happier.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 14, 2009

    Shannon was amazing. From the moment i walked in to the dealership to the second i stepped out i was very impressed. She couldnt have helped me any better!... I couldnt be anymore satified with the way everything went. The transaction was smooth and mazda sold me a great car! I LOVE MY CAR!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?