Southern Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 101 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
101 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Review
    September 26, 2017

    Everyone was so nice and concerned for me when I was having trouble with my car that I purchased 6 months ago that was brand new! The owner was amazin...g and so wasn't the manager in the sales department and the service department. I will say that Hope my salewoman is amazing this is my 3rd purchase from her. She knows us by name and also remembers my kids so it makes it more personal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Customer Service and Problem Solving!
    April 7, 2018

    I went to Southern Chevrolet not only because I had purchased a used car from them a few years back and had a great experience then, but also because ...they are large supporters of local charities. Chuck was my salesperson and answered the many questions I had, did not make me feel pressured or rushed into buying anything, and helped me decide on the best used car within my budget. I finally made a decision on which car was right for me, but had a concern about a mechanical issue. Chuck had the issue assessed and taken care of at no expense to me. I am very happy with my purchase and customer service received.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Rick Welsh
    February 6, 2018

    The entire staff at Southern Chevrolet were very friendly and helpful. Rick Welsh was very patience with me in finding the right car for my needs. T...hank you so very much for a pleasant car buying experience. I love my new ride.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Glen Stanfield
    January 18, 2018

    Great place to buy a car! Everyone including sales people, financing, and service were so helpful. We love our truck!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    service
    December 24, 2017

    Good service ;loikdhg[;opwrtnjh[';wteteodklgsijhf'ok'e'sj'asj'oiuhgb;oiug;ihsa'dpfgijse'p;rgj'we;skgj'erpgm

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    3500 Diesel Repair
    December 19, 2017

    Mitch did an excellent job. My vehicle was repaired faster than expected and under warranty. The loaner vehicle was clean and in great shape. . The...y kept me updated throughout the process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Easy to deal with!
    November 29, 2017

    Everyone was so friendly especially my salesman, Rick! I also want to mention..."War Eagle" to Tess in finance!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the shout out, Ellen! We will make sure to pass this along to Tess ;)


  • 5.0 out of 5
    2017 Chevy Camaro
    November 24, 2017

    Thank you southern chevy! I love my new ride! Chuck did a great job!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the shout out, Ashlie! We appreciate your business.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Chevy Camaro -Chuck F.
    November 19, 2017

    Great place! Chuck F. Was really helpful! He has always made me feel like one of the chevy family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ashlie, thank you for buying your vehicle from us! We are happy to have you in the Southern family.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    buyer
    November 11, 2017

    Very pleasant car buying experience. Bought our new truck basically over the phone. Terry new us and got us what we wanted. Pulled into dealership,... sined paperwork and left to go eat 30 minutes later in our new truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We try to make the car buying process as pain free and easy as possible. On behalf of Terry and our dealership, we thank you for your business. We hop...e you are enjoying the new ride!


Southern Chevrolet
2255 S McKenzie St Foley, AL 36535
New (866) 901-2629
Used (866) 963-3769
Service (866) 994-9765
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.