Martin Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 37 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
37 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Experience!
    June 6, 2014

    My wife and I were very impressed with the customer service and buying experience at Martin Chevrolet Buick GMC. Our salesman, Cory, was very courteou...s and helpful throughout the process. Buying a car is typically a stressful experience, but our experience at Martin Chevrolet Buick GMC went very smoothly. We are happy with our purchase and I highly recommend both Cory and the Martin Chevrolet Buick GMC dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your business Mr. Squyres! We guarantee it will be the smoothest car buying experience every time! We look forward to doing busi...ness with you in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Martin Chevrolet Cleveland Texas
    March 11, 2018

    Very good service. Excellent new car follow up services. Good overall services.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    March 11, 2018

    My wife and I were pleased with our salesman, Chris Miller. He made our experience at Martin a pleasant one. He was not pushy, but helped us in ever...y way. The finance man, Bill Hurley, also was very pleasant and helpful. We love our new SUV, and hope to do business here in the future. Thank You.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good Service
    October 26, 2017

    Check engine light came on Called and spoke to Chris arranged to bring it in after work on Tuesday, they found the problem made an apt to come back on... Friday because it was going to take app 4 hrs. Came back on Friday, Chris is very courteous and friendly, he kept me informed and my car was ready in about 4 hours and the warranty covered the repair.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil Change
    September 23, 2017

    Great service. They make sure you are comfortable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    All in a days work....
    July 23, 2017

    I did all my research with cars.com and when I found the right Truck for the right price I was driving the new truck the same day I got with David Bru...ner at Martin in Cleveland, TX. David had both the trucks I inquired about sitting next to each other like he promised. I drove out of there same day. If you want to cut to the chase use cars.com.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great deals
    July 18, 2017

    I used Cars.com and found the greatest deal in the Houston area. I found Martin in Cleveland ,TX. I contacted Martin and in 10 hrs I was the owner of ...an 2017 GMC Sierra SLT. David Bruner at Martin covered all the bases and made my deal happen so easily. Cars.com gives you every tool you will need when purchasing a new vehicle and I was glad I used them. I recommend them for all your new car purchasing. Cars.com

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Unsatisfactory
    May 16, 2017

    I was in the market for a new car. Went in and started talking to a salesman. Saw a vehicle I liked and tried to make a deal on it. The sales manager ...said one thing then when I got back to finance it was a totally different story. Dealerships should not manipulate and mislead people like that.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Happy customer
    November 22, 2016

    Best experience I had dealing with a dealership. This is my third vehicle through Martin Chevrolet since 2008. That say enough awesome people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchase of 2016 GMC Sierra crewcab
    November 20, 2016

    We got quotes from our local area GMC dealerships and the Martin GMC's salesperson David Bruner worked with us through the entire process. We got th...e truck we were looking for at a very good price and financing terms to our liking.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Martin Chevrolet Buick GMC
420 W Southline St Cleveland, TX 77327
New (281) 761-7537
Used (281) 761-7349
Service (281) 653-8247
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.