Martin Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.6 out of 5 4.6
41 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
41 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2017

    I used Cars.com and found the greatest deal in the Houston area. I found Martin in Cleveland ,TX. I contacted Martin and in 10 hrs I was the owner of an... 2017 GMC Sierra SLT. David Bruner at Martin covered all the bases and made my deal happen so easily. Cars.com gives you every tool you will need when purchasing a new vehicle and I was glad I used them. I recommend them for all your new car purchasing. Cars.com

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2017

    I was in the market for a new car. Went in and started talking to a salesman. Saw a vehicle I liked and tried to make a deal on it. The sales manager said... one thing then when I got back to finance it was a totally different story. Dealerships should not manipulate and mislead people like that.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2016

    Best experience I had dealing with a dealership. This is my third vehicle through Martin Chevrolet since 2008. That say enough awesome people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2016

    We got quotes from our local area GMC dealerships and the Martin GMC's salesperson David Bruner worked with us through the entire process. We got the... truck we were looking for at a very good price and financing terms to our liking.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2016

    The people at Martin Chevrolet were excellent to deal with. They took great care of me and made my buying experience quick and easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2016

    I had a great experience at Martin Chevrolet in Cleveland. Tex was very professional. He made my time at Martin pretty much painless. Tex worked along... with the finance guys to get me a deal that I was very happy with and a payment that I could afford!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2016

    My whole experience was very good. I was not pressured or intimidated. I was able to make a good deal on the vehicle. I would recommend this dealership... highly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2016

    They helped me get what I wanted and made the transition to a new car easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 10, 2016

    Had another great experience at Martin Chevy. They make it EZ. Leah Shaffer in internet sales is great to work with during and after the sale.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2016

    The used car manager and general manager were available and ready to answer any questions I had during buying this experience. Will definitely be purchasing... my next vehicle from them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?