Martin Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.6 out of 5 4.6
41 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
41 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2015

    the salesman was billy dove talked to him on the phone one time made the appointment and when me got there had two trucks ready no pressure sales deal... he made it work this is 3 vehicle and will return.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2015

    It was a good visit the staff was very helpful I was I was very happy with the services I got.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2015

    Once they realized we were waiting for them the work was quickly completed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2015

    Always wonderful came in for a oil change and got wonderful smiling service. You always do a great job and I appreciate it

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2015

    Mitchell Colson is a wonderful salesman.He was very helpful in provideing us w the perfect vehicle, and the price was way under what we had expected .... Thank You Mitch.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2014

    Taya is amazing! I would not have bought a car at all without her. She had a ton of knowledge, was friendly, helpful, courteous, honest and had integrity.... I completely trusted her, she was very honest and directed me to a car I could afford and would enjoy driving. I didn't feel like she was a slimy used car salesman. It was very refreshing to deal with someone like her. Ask for Taya Parish or don't buy at all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2014

    My buying experience at Martin Chevrolet was a smooth one. I got the vehicle I wanted for the price I was looking for. My salesperson, Tara, was a joy... to deal with. I would definitely recommend this dealership

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 19, 2014

    Taya is a great salesperson! She gave me the best car buying experience you are being cheated if you don't purchase a vehicle from Taya. The dealership... is great!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2014

    Taya made the car buying experience a breeze. She was friendly and courteous and the best sales person to deal with. I highly recommend using her for any... of your new car needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2014

    Great Experience, worked hard to place me in new vehicle, would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new or used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?