Robert Loehr Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.4 out of 5 4.4
43 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
43 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2016

    Lydell was a great help in picking out the vehicle that was just right for us and helping get things rolling quickly and made sure we were taken care... of.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2016

    Sales rep very knowledgable and courteous. Answered all questions asked. Lydell Bradshaw at Robert Loehr Dodge dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2016

    Lydell with the Robert Loehr Jeep dealership is amazing. The buying experience was excellent and the service since then has been perfect. I would and have... recommended this dealership to all. My sister came and bought a new Jeep Compass just a few weeks after we bought this one for our daughter. Thanks Lydell!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2016

    Great service and assistance the most gratifying new vehicle buying experience you could have

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2016

    Andrew Kennedy made buying a car a pleasure for the first time in my life. The customer service was excellent. We drove over an hour to get there. He and... the dealership mad it worthwhile.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2016

    Very friendly, efficent, funny and done in a good timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2016

    Great service jonathan schmitt was awesome and very helpful in many ways. Came over an hour away and well worth the trip

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2016

    Lydell Bradshaw helped me locate a truck even though the terms were extremely hard to fill and it took him 6 months to get one in on trade with almost... all the features I wanted then had the others installed to make it right. Can' Thank him enough, Great experience!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2016

    ILydell Bradshaw and Mike Reagan are excellent salesmen. Lydell sold my first Journey and I have thoroughly enjoyed it.The whole Robert Loehr team makes... me feel so relaxed and they have made me very happy.THANK ALL OF YOU!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2016

    Came in to purchase a vehicle and received excellent customer service in a no pressure atmosphere. Donald Craig was professional and courteous in helping... me choose a great vehicle within my budget. I will definately return to Donald when its time to buy my soon-to-be 16 year old her first car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?