Towbin Dodge RAM

4.6 out of 5 4.6
613 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
613 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Towbin Dodge RAM from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2019

    If your looking for your next Dodge, Towbin Dodge is your place. Ask for Sal, hes professional, polite and honest. He worked with us from beginning to... end to find us the right car and right deal. Sal and his team made us official Dodge owners for life.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much, Kris! Sal's awesome and we're so happy to see he did a great job getting you into a new car. Welcome to the family and please don't he...sitate to let us or Sal know should you ever need anything. We're here to help.Regards,Chris DouglasCustomer Care Representative

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2018

    I brought my 2013 Ram into Towbin for 3 recalls. They performed the work on time, washed my truck and had it ready for me on time. Everyone was very friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your review is why we do what we do. Thank you so much for reaching out to us. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience ...and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, Chris Douglas Customer Care Representative

  • August 30, 2017

    From the moment I drove onto the lot, I was approached professionally and my needs were quickly addressed. Sales member was eager to work within my budget... and eliminated the whole "back and forth" with pricing. Once price was negotiated, the time to get me into the vehicle and out the door was minutes vs. hours. Overall, extremely pleased with buying experience and quite shocked on how easy it was do.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2018

    I PURCHASED MY FIRST BRAND NEW VEHICLE AT TOWBIN DODGE RAM, RAM 2500 4X4 DIESEL. I HAD GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM JOSHUA VELEZ, HE WAS VERY PATIENT,... KNOWLEDGEABLE, FRIENDLY AND ALWAY SMILING. HE UNDERSTOOD WHAT I WANTED AND HELPED ME FIND IT. CALLED ME AFTER THE SALE AND KEPT ME UPDATED ON COUPLE OF ITEMS THAT WERE ORDERED AND SHOWED HE CARES ABOUT HIS CUSTOMERS. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND AND WILL TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY. THANK YOU!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jorge, Congrats on your new Ram and welcome to the family! We couldn't be happier to see that Joshua took great care of you and you drove home happ...y. Hope you're loving your new truck and looking forward to serving you, your friends and family in the future! Regards, Chris Douglas Customer Care Representative

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    I had a great experience with Joshua he took good care of ne and got me what i was looking for. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase... a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joshua's a great asset to us here and it's no surprise to see he took great care of you. We'll be sure to share this with him and our team and we look... forward to serving you again soon.Regards,Chris DouglasCustomer Care Representative

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    Dealership wise- outstanding customer service from every department. The fact that everyone treats you like they know you is incredible. Clean and friendly... environment!!! Once you purchase they have a gong you can ring and my inner child was thrilled!!! Thank you Towbin for providing such an exciting establishment while purchasing a car! Salesman wise- I???ve purchased multiple cars from different dealerships and have worked with great salesmen BUT no one like Jose Sandoval. From the moment I arrived he was polite and was more interested in learning what I was asking for in a purchase rather than being pushy and making it uncomfortable. I went in with ridiculous requests and not once did Jose hesitate to fulfill them. He pulled both a 1500 Ram and a charger and dealt with me being indecisive. Not once did I feel pressured to purchase but with his help we made it work and he got me into a 2018 Charger!!!! LOVE my car and I am forever grateful that I was able to work with Jose!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Brenda,Congrats on your new Charger and welcome to the family! We're so happy to see that Jose went above and beyond to make sure you had the best ...car-buying experience possible. Thanks for choosing us here and we look forward to working together for years to come!Regards,Chris DouglasCustomer Care Representative


    Worked with:
    Jose Sandoval

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2018

    I wasn’t planning on buying a truck, but ended up finding a good deal so the sales staff helped me through the process and helped with shipping the... truck to Alaska.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're very happy to see we were able to get you into the truck you deserve and get it to you in Alaska. Thanks for this positive feedback and ple...ase feel free to let us know should you ever have any questions. We're here to help. Regards, Chris Douglas Customer Care Representative


    Worked with:
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2018

    Loving my dodge charger! I came in and got my dream car thanks to Sal G. Recommended some family and frienda to him.that also purchased. Ill continue to... send friends and family to him.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congrats on your Charger and welcome to the family! So happy that Sal took great care of you and got you into your dream car. Thanks for this awesome ...review and we can't wait to work together for years to come. Regards, Chris Douglas Customer Care Representative

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2018

    Lloyd did a great job finding us the truck we wanted. This is my 4th vehicle purchases at Towbin. Next time I will definitely go thru Lloyd. He did a great... job

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so happy that Lloyd always goes the extra mile to get you into the perfect vehicle for you every time! Thank you so much for your loyalty to us... and we hope to see you soon! Regards, Chris Douglas Customer Care Representative


    Worked with:
    Lloyd Hicks

    Sales

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2018

    I bought a 2014 Lexus Is 250 from Towbin dodge a few months ago, and right out of the lot I was greeted with a check engine light. From day one the car... had a first cylinder misfire, something that should not have been an issue from the get go. We took it to the Towbin Dodge service Department to get it fixed, and all they did was change the spark plugs, which was not the reason why the car having a misfire because the day after the light was back on with the same issue. The car was brought in for a second time to be fixed and once again it was not fixed. A few days after taking it in for a second time the light was back on with the same first cylinder misfire code. A few weeks went by and the cars light was on and off. So we brought it in for a third time, and keep in mind this is a huge inconvenience for me as it should have been fixed from day one. The third time they diagnosed the issue and the service department told us that the issue was with a cracked intake manifold and a leak in the fuel injection, something that was never brought to our attention the first two times the vehicle was brought in. This is very unprofessional on Towbin Dodges behalf as it should have been fixed from the get go. Now they are charging us $2,500 to repair the issue. I should not have to pay for anything! This problem should have been fixed on the first during the first visit. I should not have had to bring the car three times for the same problem and be expected to pay for it. This is an issue that needs to be fixed by Towbin Dodge, and I should not have to pay for anything considering the circumstances that I was unfortunately put in. Public be aware, I do not recommend anyone doing business with them. They dishonest, irresponsible, unprofessional, cheaters.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Cesar Hernandez

    Floor Manager

    NOT RATED